Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Step***** G : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Overall a good cleanser for combination skin

A creamy cleanser that will wash away your day, and light make up too! *you’ll need to wash twice or use another cleanser if you wear heavy make-up. Also a little goes a long way, you don’t need to use much.
I did find this cleanser a little drying, I know it contradicts the creamy milky texture, but it does. I found that the matching toner helped rebalance my skin, so it wasn’t an issue for me. I’ll definitely buy it again.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Trouble care,Balancing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Comforting,Milky,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Step***** G : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Great Toner at a great price

Love this toner, smells fresh, makes my skin look radiant and fresh. I have oily skin, slightly dehydrated and need anti-aging benefits products that I use.. this toner helps, perfect for rebalancing my skin before adding my serum & moisturizer. I highly recommend it!

  • Manfaat Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Balancing,Refreshing,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Absorbs quickly
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Thả* L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Son dùng rất tốt, độ dưỡng ẩm cao

Khi thoa một lớp mỏng lên môi sẽ giúp môi mềm hơn không bị nức nẻ nhiều

  • Manfaat Dưỡng ẩm,Pore care,Soft,Blemish care,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Hann** N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Màu đẹp, thiết kế đơn giản dễ thương

bản thân mình nghĩ chất son khá okay, màu đẹp, lên màu chuẩn, nhưng son kh có gì quá đặc biệt so với giá, kh nhất thiết phải mua, mình mua vì màu đẹp.

  • Manfaat Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

Ko* S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 09, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

My daily skincare routine

This product full of hydration. Also, can reduce my oily face to prevent pimples too. I always apply on my face as my daily routine as my every day before makeup for outing and every night before sleep.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Pore care,Sensitive care,Balancing,Controls oil,Acne treating,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

Chi* N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 09, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Dịu nhẹ và dưỡng ẩm tốt

Cứu tinh mùa đông của mình. Cảm giác da săn rõ và không còn lo bị khô, bong tróc hay mốc khi trang điểm nữa.

dwi *** S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 09, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

produck yang sangat bagus, merawat kelembapan alami bibir

Kualitas produck yang sangat bagus merawat kelembabpan bibir secara alami sangat cocok untuk bibir yang kering, sensitive dan pecah2

Yvon** T : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 09, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Super moisturizing

This lip balm is the best! It’s super moisturizing and last a long time on your lips!

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Smoothing,Soft,Intensive,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Cha* W : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 09, 2019
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Great

Hydrating and affordable!

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Brightening,Refreshing,Comforting
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Cha* W : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 09, 2019
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Great

Very moisturizing! Great for dry winter

처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1913 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus