Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

N* L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • AUG 24, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Sẽ mua thêm sản phẩm này 1 lần nữa

Cảm giác khi thoa lên rất mịn màng. Da của mình cảm thấy đầu màu hơn và trông tự nhiên hơn

  • Manfaat Dưỡng ẩm,Dưỡng sáng,Thẩm thấu nhanh,Che phủ tốt,Da mềm mịn,Săn chắc, nâng cơ và cấp nước
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

B* N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • AUG 24, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Rất thích!!!

Kem có mùi thơm nhẹ, rất dễ chịu. Jelly cream có kết cấu gel nên thấm vào da nhanh, cung cấp ẩm tốt cho làn da. Mình rất thích sản phẩm này.

  • Manfaat Dưỡng ẩm,Thẩm thấu nhanh,Săn chắc, nâng cơ và cấp nước
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Swas**** P : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • AUG 24, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Bagus banget

Sangat menghidrasi kulit Kering Dan cepat menyerap. Semoga cepat berkilau kulit ini

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Absorbs quickly,Soft,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

美* 黃 : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • AUG 24, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

水潤度高

水潤度高

Anni** R : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • AUG 24, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Suka sekali

Bagus banget. Selalu cocok Dengan produk Innisfree.

Evel*********** C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • AUG 24, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Tone-up cream + Jelly cream

Mix two products together and it’s very moisturizing and tone-up at the same time, highly recommended when you don’t wanna apply any make-up on face

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Brightening,Absorbs quickly,Good coverage,Soft
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

* 郭 : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • AUG 24, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

質地好,水潤度高,但味道太甜

使用起來很不錯,只是味道過重

  • Manfaat 保濕,很快吸收,質地很柔軟
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Pa* C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • AUG 24, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Recommended 👍🏼

Your face will feel moisture the next morning without feeling oily.

Mega* N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • AUG 24, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Best product EVER

Im 16 and never thought I had any pores as they never came through with any other pore cleansing foams. Until this brand. I would buy a whole bunch of these. I squeezed the bottom of my nose and around my nose and all this yuck came out but that’s when I knew this was the product for me. Although I have the tester I will defiantly be buying the tube let’s hope they come in bigger sized tubes I recommended this to anyone in their youth and their young adulting years for a fresher face and clearer skin. This works better than stuff Sephora and that says heaps! Thanks innisfree I love it so much !! 100000/10

  • Manfaat Moisturising,Pore care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Exfoliating,Softening,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Acne treating,Gentle,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Kasp** T : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • AUG 24, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

It's nice!

It absorbs quickly and gives refreshing feeling.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Absorbs quickly,Good coverage,Soft
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1346 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus