Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Lars* K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 18, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Tốt

Tốt

MEI *** L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 18, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Love it!!!

I only applied this serum as my daily skincare routine. I am too lazy to apply toner and lotion but it actually absorbs real quick and keep my skin hydrated throughout the day!

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Non-drying,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

MEI *** L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 18, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Love it!!!

I’ve repeat purchased this item several times. My face looks glowing after I applied this. If you want to look more naturally and moisture you can definitely go for 3.1. If you are looking for high coverage 3.1 may not fulfill your expectation.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Comforting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

vin* A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 18, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Wajib ada buat outdoor

Jadi aku punya 2 sunscreen yg 1 mild utk kupake di dalam ruangan krn lebih ringan dan ini aku pake jika berada di luar ruangan dalam keadaan cukup lama,minyak bye²

  • Manfaat Trouble care,Sensitive care,Balancing,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Acne treating,Thick
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

vin* A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 18, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Wajib ada!

Setelah make sunscreen ini jadinya minyak di wajah terkontrol banget, ga gampang berminyak meskipun siang hari ada di luar ruangan sejenak. apalagi kalau pake no sebum powder tambah long lasting. Minyak bye! Do not stop the production please. Lebih cocok ini daripada yg aqua

  • Manfaat Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Balancing,Controls oil,Acne treating,Calming,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Drying,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Pipa* C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 17, 2020
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

สิวอักเสบยุบเร็ว รอยดำรอยแดงจากสิวจางลง

สิวลดลงเยอะมาก สิวอักเสบก็ยุบเร็วดี 2-3 วันก็ดีขึ้น (ตอนนี้คือแทบไม่มีสิวให้เห็นและ) แต่ที่เห็นได้ชัดสุดคือรอยดำจากสิว มันจางลงมากๆจากเข้มๆจนตอนนี้คือเกิอบเท่าสีผิวปกติและ (หลังจากใช้ตัวนี้มาเดือนกว่าๆ) ตอนนี้คือรู้สึกว่าผิวสุขภาพดีมากๆจากที่ผ่านมา ใครกำลังลังเล จะซื้อดีมั้ยน้าาา >ซื้อเลยมันดีจริงๆ<

  • Manfaat ความชุ่มชื้น,Sensitive care,Brightening,Balancing,Acne treating
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Ra* R : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 17, 2020
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Loved it! but RIP it got discontinued in HK

Although it was made for men, me as women reallllyyy enjoyed using it. Especially around my lips, for the yellow tone. I'm into less is more so after moisturising I used to wear this, brow, lips done!
But now its really upsetting that they discontinued in HK.
This is the strength and weakness of innisfree. They are really good at making products, but they're so good they keep on upgrading it and for those products which have finally found their owners, they gonna break up now... sad. oh well
I guess it's a good thing as well in this forever updating world.

RIP Forest Tone Up with SPF50+ PA++++ YOU WILL FOREVER BE MISSED by me and my mom. ♡♡♡xoxoxo

p.s. just found out you have been discontinued in HK fitr a month now...T.T

  • Manfaat Brightening,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Jess* O : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 17, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

great hair mask

After applying this hair mask, it makes me easier to comb my hair and my hair looks healthier.

Jess* O : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 17, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Good for scalp

It is helpful and solve my scalp problem

Rahm***** E : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 17, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 45~54

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Suka banget

Aku pake 02 cherry blossom pink, hasilnya sangat bagus, pemakaiannya juga mudah, pimented, I love it so much

  • Manfaat Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1951 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus