Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

chie********** C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 17, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

How to buy online

Sun care

Patt***** W : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • JAN 17, 2020
  • Location: THAILAND

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

แก้ไขเรื่องหัวปั๊มด้วยนะคะ ซื้อมาใช้ได้สักพักกดไม่ออก

แก้ไขเรื่องหัวปั๊มด้วยนะคะ ซื้อมาใช้ได้สักพักกดไม่ออก

Aqil** Z : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

love it !

easy to apply. make my skin look smooth and not oily.

  • Manfaat Softening,Controls oil,Comforting,Soft,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Sura** A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

SMOOTH LIPS

I first saw this product in innisfree Singapore and bought a tube to test it out. Amaze by the result, I went back to get another one. Luckily it is now available in Malaysia. 😂😂😁

It is gentle on skin and works wonders to smoothen lips. If u often uses matte lipstick, I would highly recommend this product.

Vinn**** L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 16, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Foam cleanser yg paling ampuh

Kulit saya bisa dibilang kering engga berminyak juga engga. Awalnya baru mau mencoba product ini takut gak cocok. Ternyata saya salah, product ini bikin kulit saya jadi lembap dan halus banget.
Bukan berminyak ya bener lembap..

Tapi setelah menggunakan make up, kalo cuci muka pake product ini gak langsung hilang 😁

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Softening,Refreshing
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Sura** A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

MIRACLE CREAM

Ever since I hit puberty, pimples, whiteheads & blackheads became a norm for me. I've tried many types products to combat acne and nothing really works. Also, my face is often so oily.

4 years ago, I went to the innisfree store in Paradigm to check out some products for acne and the sales person told me that sometimes, oily face doesn’t mean we over moisturize. It could also be an indication of dry skin. She recommended me this particular cream and till today, I have been using it non-stop.

Safe to say that ever since I started using, my skin started healing and I don’t get regular acne anymore.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Trouble care,Softening,Non-drying,Soft
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Ye* N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 16, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Tốt, sau khi sử dụng cảm giác da sạch, thoáng, mát

Mình sử dụng được 3 tuýp luôn rồi a. Sài khá thích. Nhưng do mình có điều trị mụn trước rồi nên da còn rất ít mụn => không rõ tác dụng trị mụn tốt không. Ưu điểm là loại này không làm da quá khô, mùi hương dịu mát.

  • Manfaat Dưỡng ẩm,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Controls oil,Soft
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

deep*** V : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 15, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Softens the skin

I got this as a sample the store and was impressed by the output. Skin becomes even and soft

  • Manfaat Moisturising,Softening,Refreshing
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Sura** A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 15, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

HIGH COVERAGE AFFORDABLE CONCEALER

This is one of the best concealers I've tried so far. It is comparable with Tarte Shape Tape. I use this as an add on to the Dark Circle concealer and it really does its job.

The thing that I love most about this concealer is how it doesn't run and cracks easily.

U guys can try using a brush, for fuller coverage. To make it stay longer, pad on some no sebum mineral powder.

Photo 1 - without makeup
Photo 2 - with the product on after 6 hours.

  • Manfaat Thick,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

YE* B : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 15, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Great Product

I have bought this product many times and have stuck to this moisturiser since 2016, definitely will not change unless this item discontinues (please don’t)

  • Manfaat Moisturising,Pore care,Trouble care,Non-drying,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Blemish care,Absorbs quickly,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지2 / 1951 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus