Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Nu* A : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • JAN 21, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Decent

Colour pay off was so amazing however downside is the colour pay off was too much that after the lip balm on my lips dried the colour still stays and after I reapplied it to moisturise my lips, it looked like a bright neon colour instead. To my horror, I stopped using cause of the bright colour pay off after it drying but overall decent product. Just wouldnt buy it again. Interesting experience !

  • Manfaat Moisturising,Wonderful-smelling,Gentle formula,Intensive,Thick,Waterproof,Smudgeable,Pigmented
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

Nu* A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 21, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

In love !

Got a recommendation a close friend to buy & ever since then I have barely deviated myself this lip tint and the colour ! It looks so gorgeous giving a vibrant colour. Perfect for ombre lip styles and a tint of colour look. Colours are versatile for almost everyone of different colour skintone. So far the lip tint shade 8 I use looks great on majority of my friends ! Definitely will purchase again once i run out. Its small compact easy to pack for events as well and super versatile for blush or even eyshadow

  • Manfaat Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy,Mattifying,Gentle formula,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Waterproof,Smudgeable,Pigmented
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

Nu* A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 21, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Worth the $$

The sunkissed cherry tea i bought could last me for so long. The ula is quite thick so if you don't like heavy ulas, this may not be for you. The colour on the other hand is amazing as there are days where I don't want to wear much makeup but still look lively, this is perfect in hydrating my lips intensively while giving a pop of colour

  • Manfaat Moisturising,Softening,Smoothing,Gentle,Intensive,Thick,Pigmented
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

Nu* A : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • JAN 21, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Great Product

To me, this is personally more of a day cream than a normal everyday night and morning cream. Sometimes it'll be hard to blend into your skin cause it can make you look too white however the effects on how whiter and brighter my skin looks in the morning is absolutely gorgeous ! But since im looking for more of a everday brightening effect that can be used for night and day, this may not be for me.

  • Manfaat Moisturising,Whitening care,Brightening,Balancing,Clarifying,Controls oil,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Thick,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

Astr*** N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 21, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Cocok banget buat kulit sensitif

Ud repurchase berkali2 pake yg bija ini, dan emg cocok bgt buat dipake kulit sensitif dan mudah berjerawat. Trs gak bikin kering di wajah juga.

  • Manfaat Sensitive care,Acne treating,Blemish care
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Nov* K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 20, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Ampuh buat kulit kering!

Baru kali ini pake skincare yg bisa ngilangin dry patch di kulit mukaku. Sebelumnya emang kulitku kering parah, tapi baru pake 1/4 botol aja sekarang udh ga kering, Dry patch ga pernah muncul lagi. Pas di apply juga calming bgt, cpt nyerap jd bs langsung pake step skincare selanjutnya. Very recommended!

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Refreshing,Comforting,Calming,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

* 芳 : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 20, 2020
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

很耐用

耐用

  • Manfaat 改善毛孔問題,美白,提亮膚色,柔嫩,透亮,修飾膚色,清爽,質地很滑順,修復痘疤,遮瑕度高
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Kris**** Z : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 20, 2020
  • Location: CANADA
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Works best for me and it beats the price of other big brands.

Best spot-treatment for me so far! I'm on a second replenishment of this product already, and its price you can't go wrong! Although I'm giving it a rate of 4/5 because applying it you have to use cottonbuds all the time. A not too big deal but for an every day used it is a bit waste of constant changing of cottonbuds.

  • Manfaat Trouble care,Acne treating,Gentle formula
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Magd************ W : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 20, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Recommended Product

A lightweight lip balm ulated with moisture-boosting ingredient that makes your lips looks natural.

jack** C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 20, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Beautiful finish but wont last all day

This is an amazing product and gives a beautiful dewy finish and evens out your complexion without any cakeiness. I dont have trouble skin so that's all I need but by the end of the day its completely worn off, i may have to try with setting spray or primer but then it makes the morning routine too fussy in my opinion. I've been using this on top of moisteriser with he loose pores cover powder also innisfree

  • Manfaat Brightening,Smoothing,Non-drying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1953 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus