Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Amal** P : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 17, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Breakout

Kulit saya breakout tadinya takut pake produk ini tapi ternyata malahh membaikk breakoutnya ✨

  • Manfaat Melembapkan,Trouble care,Acne treating
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

Shuh** T : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 17, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Pretty pink and lasting

Bought it because it was a colour that I like. It stains the lips ina pretty pink colour which last the whole day even after eating one meal and snacks. Love it.

Darw***** F : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Good

I tried this for 3 weeks and half and I can see my undereyes more brightening

  • Manfaat Sensitive care,Brightening,Calming
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Aure* L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Vivid cotton ink

Super natural! long lasting aswell

WAN *** T : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

香味吸引又唔笠

三種香味都好吸引
搽完有滋潤感又唔笠

ha* K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Dùng khá ổn

14 tuổi dùng đc k ạ

V* D : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Tốt

Chất son theo mình thì đẹp, đánh lên không bị khô môi có mùi thơm nhẹ, bao bì nhìn cũng hợp mắt. Tuy nhiên cũng không có điểm gì quá đặc biệt so với giá tiền, không nhất thiết phải mua

  • Manfaat Non-drying,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

V* D : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Xài ồn với giá tiền

Da mình hỗn hợp hơi đổ dầu ở vùng chữ T xài phấn này thấy kiềm dầu cũng khá ổn. Phù hợp cho ai mới makeup vì khá dễ sử dụng và giá rẻ. Khuyết điểm lớn nhất là khi chụp hình flash sẽ bị dội ngược lại khiến mắt có thể bị trắng quá nhất là vào ban đêm, nếu dùng ban ngày thì rất ổn

  • Manfaat Controls oil,Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling,Mattifying,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Hann** L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Recommended Product

Love this product! Used it once and my blackheads are cleared. Has a smooth texture. Use it twice in a week. Recommended to everyone who has a dry skin face.

  • Manfaat Pore care,Exfoliating,Pore minimizing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Intensive
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Chui**************** C : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 19~24

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

not very moisturizing

it is not moisturizing enough, i will not re-purchase again. I used it during summer, and i turned on air-con to sleep, but wake up still feel dry.

처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지4 / 1899 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus