Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Jeez******** R : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

BIG SWITCH!

I’m a Belif user before but I found this one and It’s everything! I think I found my skin’s newest bestfriend! You will definitely feel something different your skin after using it. This will be my all season moisturizer now on! Super love this cream!

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Refreshing,Non-drying
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Tiff*** P : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Definitely would purchase again!

Skin feels super smooth after using.

  • Manfaat Pore care,Controls oil,Smoothing,Drying
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Vượn* L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Mùi hương thơm dễ chịu

Tôi muốn mua sản phẩm này

  • Manfaat Dưỡng ẩm,Whitening care,Balancing,Smoothing,Drying,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Waterproof
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Rant* S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 15, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Cleanser scrub for everyday use

Love the scrub, it's a tiny, soft and non-drying, safe to use for everyday. Face feel fresh and smooth after use it.

  • Manfaat Exfoliating,Softening,Smoothing,Non-drying
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Nutj**** K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 15, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

เกลี่ยง่าย หน้าไม่วอก

เกลี่ยง่าย แต่ต้องใช้เวลาในการซึมลงผิว ถ้าใช้คู่ฟองน้ำ จะช่วยลดเรื่องความมันลงได้ โดยรวมคือดีทั้งสีและสัมผัส

Shaf* A : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • NOV 15, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Causes breakout

First time using any kind of serums, and I was unlucky. Just a little drop and my skin immediately reacted negatively.

  • Manfaat Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Nutj**** K : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • NOV 15, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

สัมผัสแรกก็แปลกๆ แต่เดี๋ยวจะตกหลุมรัก

สัมผัสกลิ่นครั้งแรก รู้สึกว่าอะไรเนี่ย เราจะเอากลิ่นนี้มาอยู่ในห้องหรอ แต่อยากได้กังหันดนตรีไง เลยลองดู เอามาไว้ห้องนอน แรกๆก็กลิ่นแปลกดี ดมไปเรื่อยๆก็หอมดี

Brea*** T : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 15, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Love this product!

This is a solid staple in my skincare routine! Makes my skin feel so soft and lightly hydrated after each use!!! So in love

Ma* H : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 15, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Tốt

Tẩy da chết dạng kỳ. Không rát da khi dùng. Sau rửa mặt da trắng hẳn lên. Da ẩm mịn. Da nhạy cảm nên dùng

Ma* H : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 15, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Tuyệt

Da hết mụn từ khi dùng em này. Nhẹ nhàng, k khô da.

  • Manfaat Dưỡng ẩm,Sensitive care,Softening,Controls oil
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1894 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus