Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Vane*** C : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • JUL 16, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Too creamy

I won't buy this again. After use my skin felt extremely oily and did not absorb the serum even after a good hour it felt like i had a film of oil covering my face. I had to wash this off otherwise it felt like my skin would break out. Ive tried other innisfree masks and this is the first that is like this. Perhaps would be suitable for people with extremely dry skin.

Shab**** H : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JUL 16, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Perfect

Lebih bermankna untuk menjalani hari yang sempurna

  • Manfaat Wrinkle care,Trouble care,Pore minimizing,Thick,Long-lasting,Waterproof,Pigmented
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Shab**** H : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JUL 16, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Very Natural

Lip balm yang belum pernah saya temukan di Indonesia sebelumnya. Warnanya pas, gak kemudaan, gak ketuaan. ulanya gentle banget, cocok dipake seharian, gak kering.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Non-drying,Gentle formula,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Nuri********* A : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • JUL 16, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Maybe not for me

I am 31 age with combination skin condition. T-zone is oily but, cheek & mouth area quite dry. What can I say my cheeks & mouth area looking so-very dry. Pores are visible. Under eyes looking so dry, creates fine line. Maybe not suitable for me or need to apply hydrating products before applying this cushion foundation. But the coverage is so good with just small amount, easy to use, and it is matte finish.

  • Manfaat Mattifying,Drying,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Lar* P : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JUL 16, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Best for Non-existent eyelashes

I had purchased a different mascara Innisfall that also worked amazingly. I had other standard, over the counter mascaras but boy did I just settle with them! The micro brush truly makes a difference for people who have eyelashes like me - non-existent, super thin and not alot. What the long gave to my eyelashes was fullness, illusion of length and really made my eye stand out. Taking it off is super easy too, a couple of wipes with my makeup wipe (when im lazy) or my Bija Trouble Cleansing gel and it comes straight up. you wont be disappointed.

  • Manfaat Intensive,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Lar* P : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JUL 16, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

BEST EYELINER EVER!

It is truly the best liner I have used. The application just glides on, there is always tint in the pen tip (regardless on the angle you are holding it at), you get quite a decent amount of use out of it, the black colour is true and dark but not overly dark. It's truly just a great product that I was SO happy with and highly recommend (but I say that about all Innisfree products).

  • Manfaat Long-lasting,Drying,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Kli* N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JUL 16, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Great product!

Ever since I started using this lip balm, my usually really chapped lips have become softer and more smooth. I would definitely recommend this product and would buy it again.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Softening,Refreshing,Non-drying,Creamy,Thick,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

Nazi*** N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JUL 16, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Hydrate and Supple

I really love this cleanser! Really gentle for my combination skin, and always cleanse well. Leaves my skin hydrated and feeling so supple everytime.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Non-drying,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Anur**** R : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JUL 16, 2019
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Good

Melt down your make up so well even waterproof mascara or liners

  • Manfaat Gentle,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Nata*** S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JUL 15, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Super recommend

Nyaman dan ga bikin gosong

  • Manfaat Softening,Controls oil,Non-drying,Long-lasting
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1103 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus