Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Came*** E : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAY 21, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

it solve my skin problem

I had a normal skin before but my face turns out to be so oily and have so many acne. So I tried this, it makes my skin feels so smooth. The happiest thing that I achieve with this product is, I get my normal skin back. It's not oily anymore.

  • Manfaat Firming & lifting, hydrating,Exfoliating,Controls oil,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Izza* N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAY 21, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Good one.

• The cleanser smell can be better/improve.Not a big fan of the smell.

• Previously,I use Green Tea cleanser so after that I change into this so far no allergy reaction on my face.

• My face feel different after putting it.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Exfoliating,Softening,Controls oil,Non-drying,Creamy,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Than* N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAY 21, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

An toàn

Sản phẩm này dùng cho bầu được ko?

iday****** J : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAY 21, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

refreshing and cooling shampoo

definitely love this shampoo..i love the scent and it leaves my scalp feeling cool and refreshing after a long hot day..

  • Manfaat Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Cooling
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Thả* N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAY 21, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Dưỡng ầm khá tốt, không gây bết dính, da mịn vào sáng hôm sau

Mình có sử dụng sản phẩm này, da mình do tẩy tế bào chết nên khô, mua cái này về dùng thấy hiệu quả hẳn, kem này dạng lỏng nên chỉ cần 1 ít là có thể thoa hết mặt, rất tiết kiệm

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Pore care
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Nabi** R : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAY 20, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Recommend for those who just started to join innisfree

I’m in love with this mask, i wear it everyday before heading to bed. Waking up feeling geeat about my skin. Improvement on Acne as well

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Balancing,Pore minimizing,Smoothing,Gentle,Calming,Gentle formula
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Desr* R : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAY 20, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

bagus banget

tadinya jarang banget suka sama liptint, tapi yg ini beda kaya bukan liptint pokonya, terus pas dipake ringan kya ga pake apa2...suka pokonya

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Smoothing,Non-drying
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Yan *** T : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAY 20, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

So easy to use.

My first ever eyebrow pencil. It's so easy to use that I succeeded at the first time! I like the brush end, it's so convenient. It is light & thin & portable. Highly recommended.

  • Manfaat Clarifying,Refining,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Smudgeable,Pigmented
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

phat*** S : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • MAY 20, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

เย็นเบาสบายผมดี

เหมาะกับการสระทุกวันเพราะอ่อนโยนคล้ายกับแชมพูเด็ก เย็นหนังศรีษะนิดหน่อย ส่วนตัวคิดว่าราคาสูงไป ไม่ได้ทำให้ผมนุ่มเท่าไหร่

phat*** S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAY 20, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

เป็นมาร์คชีทที่ออกแบบมาให้ใช้สะดวกที่สุดที่เคยใช้มา

เป็นแผ่นมาร์คแยกส่วนบนล่าง แผ่นมาร์คแนบกับผิวหน้าได้ดีมากและเป็นเนื้อครีมที่เข้มข้นมาก ผิวแห้งแนะนำมากๆเลยคะ ชอบตรงที่แผ่นด้านนอกแห้งสนิทไม่มีเนื้อมาร์คเลอะมือ ไม่มีปัญหาน้ำหรือเอสเซนท์ไหลเลอะเทอะ ราคาค่อนข้างสูงเหมาะกับการใช้อาทิตย์ละครั้ง

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Smoothing,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Creamy,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1026 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus