Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Hone* O : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Bomb ( in one word). #JejuCherryBlossom

Jelly cream is super bomb. It is transparent and light weight . Also this is amazing for super oily skin because this will absorb very fast.
And I beat you that this by it’s first use will give you good results.
Dry skin can also use this because it has lots of benefits and this makes your skin look plump the next morning 😍😍😍👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 . #JejuCherryBlossom #BloomandGlow #ReviewContest

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Brightening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Comforting,Cooling,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

Jenn* N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Perfect Cleanser

Been using the 2nd bottle now & going to purchase the 3rd one soon! The product really does improve my skin a lot.

  • Manfaat Controls oil,Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Isab**** F : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Saves my hair!

Been looking for a good quality headband that will push back my hair while still being comfortable. Love this and looks super cute. And for the price you cant get any better than this!

姵* 王 : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

敏感肌非常適用的修護霜

除了痘痘之外,泛紅疼痛的肌膚在使用後也很快得到舒緩效果,非常棒的修護霜!

  • Manfaat 保濕,抗痘,敏感肌適用,質地很柔軟,味道很宜人,鎮靜,修復痘疤,溫和,效果很好,很快吸收
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

姵* 王 : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 25~34

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

敏感肌無法使用

向店員詢問敏感肌用卸妝,店員推薦此款,但使用後泛紅疼痛

Chan*** S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 45~54

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Best Cream

Jeju Cherry Blossom Cream is the best Cream I have used. It's so so hydrating and leaves my skin feeling really soft.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Whitening care,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Creamy,Gentle formula,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Chan*** S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 45~54

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Hydarting Cream

It has helped me to keep my skin hydrated and has brightened my skin tone. It leaves my skin feeling super soft.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Refreshing,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Am* F : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Glowww

This product makes my skin glow and well hydrated. Since I don’t like its stickiness, I use in a very small amount. I haven’t see so much change on anti-aging effect.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Softening,Smoothing,Calming,Gentle formula
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

wari*** S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

โอเคเลยค่ะ

ใช้กับหน้าโอเค ซึมไว ไม่เหนอะมาก กลิ่นหอมอ่อนๆ กันแดดได้ประมาณนึงค่ะ

Grac* C : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 25~34

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Bad product

Hi Innisfree, Please consider to bring back “No sebum blur pact” as this product cannot work well. Disappointed that innisfree discontinued the “no sebum blur pact”

처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지7 / 1893 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus