Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Sura** A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

MIRACLE CREAM

Ever since I hit puberty, pimples, whiteheads & blackheads became a norm for me. I've tried many types products to combat acne and nothing really works. Also, my face is often so oily.

4 years ago, I went to the innisfree store in Paradigm to check out some products for acne and the sales person told me that sometimes, oily face doesn’t mean we over moisturize. It could also be an indication of dry skin. She recommended me this particular cream and till today, I have been using it non-stop.

Safe to say that ever since I started using, my skin started healing and I don’t get regular acne anymore.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Trouble care,Softening,Non-drying,Soft
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Ye* N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 16, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Tốt, sau khi sử dụng cảm giác da sạch, thoáng, mát

Mình sử dụng được 3 tuýp luôn rồi a. Sài khá thích. Nhưng do mình có điều trị mụn trước rồi nên da còn rất ít mụn => không rõ tác dụng trị mụn tốt không. Ưu điểm là loại này không làm da quá khô, mùi hương dịu mát.

  • Manfaat Dưỡng ẩm,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Controls oil,Soft
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

deep*** V : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 15, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Softens the skin

I got this as a sample the store and was impressed by the output. Skin becomes even and soft

  • Manfaat Moisturising,Softening,Refreshing
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

Sura** A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 15, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

HIGH COVERAGE AFFORDABLE CONCEALER

This is one of the best concealers I've tried so far. It is comparable with Tarte Shape Tape. I use this as an add on to the Dark Circle concealer and it really does its job.

The thing that I love most about this concealer is how it doesn't run and cracks easily.

U guys can try using a brush, for fuller coverage. To make it stay longer, pad on some no sebum mineral powder.

Photo 1 - without makeup
Photo 2 - with the product on after 6 hours.

  • Manfaat Thick,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

YE* B : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 15, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Great Product

I have bought this product many times and have stuck to this moisturiser since 2016, definitely will not change unless this item discontinues (please don’t)

  • Manfaat Moisturising,Pore care,Trouble care,Non-drying,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Blemish care,Absorbs quickly,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Nabi*** A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 15, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

best for makeup no makeup look

the packaging makes it easier to reapply every 4 hours without touching your face and minimize the possibilities to breakouts

  • Manfaat Sensitive care,Brightening,Balancing,Controls oil,Smoothing,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Fara* F : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 15, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

3rd Repeat

No comment. Just like it because it realy suitable with my skin. Will be loyal consumer ever

  • Manfaat Pore care,Balancing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Agus*** P : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 15, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

clay mask

nice

  • Manfaat Wrinkle care,Pore care,Exfoliating,Pore minimizing,Acne treating,Gentle,Cooling,Mattifying,Drying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Smudgeable
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

Eliz***** T : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 15, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

làm sạch tốt cho da nhờn sạch lỗ chân lông tốt cho da hay nổi mụn

làm sạch sâu lỗ chân lông tốt cho da nhờn dầu kiểm soát ngăn nhờn da nổi mụn tốt

Sher** Y : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 14, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

love it!

this powder is just a must have, you don't have to apply much and it lasts throughout the day.

  • Manfaat Brightening,Balancing,Controls oil,Comforting,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지5 / 1953 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus