Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Cass** Y : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 12, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Skin smooth & Pore minimized & Smells good.

Skin smooth & pore minimized after use.
Smells good.

wind* C : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • NOV 11, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Doesn’t do what it say

Got recommended by one of the staff that this product will work on combination skin type which is my type but end up leading my skin to the dry side. My skin become really dry after each application. So disappointed :(

湘* 邱 : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 11, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

洗完乾淨不緊繃👍🏻👍🏻

很棒的一款洗卸面乳

  • Manfaat 柔嫩,清爽,不會太乾,不刺激,療癒,質地很柔軟,味道很宜人,溫和
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Euni** N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 11, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

It is very moisturising although it is a lip tint. I love it

I will buy this product again :”)

  • Manfaat Moisturising,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

nani** R : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • NOV 11, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 19~24

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Baru 2 hari pake jadi jerawatan

Wajah ku super oily dan pakai ini ga kontrol minyak baru 2 hari tumbuh jerawat, aku pakai afektor yg cica dan brightening,
Mau aku jual lagi, yg berminat dm ig aku ya @nonanie__ thanks

  • Manfaat Melembapkan,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Fair** N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 11, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Reccomended for all of you who have blackheads

Excitedly, this is my new favorite blackheads care.

  • Manfaat Pore care,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

Grac** Y : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • NOV 10, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 13~18

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Not that worth it though

Overall, it’s actually not that worth it for the price coz it doesn’t give a big result for my skin. However, it does calm my acne spots dan juga lumayan ngerelaxin jerawatnya but not that much paling cuma calm the redness of it sih and the consistency of it itu light weighted bgt jd gampang dipake tp nyerap ke kulitnya agak lama

  • Manfaat Softening,Balancing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Eryn* W : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 10, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Great sleeping mask

I use this before going to sleep everyday as the last step of my skincare routine and my skin stays hydrated and balanced throughout the night. Smells wonderful too :D

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Eryn* W : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 10, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Really removes dead skin

When using this product I can see my dead skin being gently exfoliated away and it feels so nice and fresh. Note that this is my first chemical exfoliator but I do think that it is a great introduction!

  • Manfaat Exfoliating,Smoothing,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Chri***** N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 10, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Great for Dry sensitive skin

After the first time use, my skin felt soft, cooling and hydrating. Highly recommended 👍👍👍

  • Manfaat Softening,Calming,Absorbs quickly
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지4 / 1893 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus