Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Pipa* C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 17, 2020
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

สิวอักเสบยุบเร็ว รอยดำรอยแดงจากสิวจางลง

สิวลดลงเยอะมาก สิวอักเสบก็ยุบเร็วดี 2-3 วันก็ดีขึ้น (ตอนนี้คือแทบไม่มีสิวให้เห็นและ) แต่ที่เห็นได้ชัดสุดคือรอยดำจากสิว มันจางลงมากๆจากเข้มๆจนตอนนี้คือเกิอบเท่าสีผิวปกติและ (หลังจากใช้ตัวนี้มาเดือนกว่าๆ) ตอนนี้คือรู้สึกว่าผิวสุขภาพดีมากๆจากที่ผ่านมา ใครกำลังลังเล จะซื้อดีมั้ยน้าาา >ซื้อเลยมันดีจริงๆ<

  • Manfaat ความชุ่มชื้น,Sensitive care,Brightening,Balancing,Acne treating
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Ra* R : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 17, 2020
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Loved it! but RIP it got discontinued in HK

Although it was made for men, me as women reallllyyy enjoyed using it. Especially around my lips, for the yellow tone. I'm into less is more so after moisturising I used to wear this, brow, lips done!
But now its really upsetting that they discontinued in HK.
This is the strength and weakness of innisfree. They are really good at making products, but they're so good they keep on upgrading it and for those products which have finally found their owners, they gonna break up now... sad. oh well
I guess it's a good thing as well in this forever updating world.

RIP Forest Tone Up with SPF50+ PA++++ YOU WILL FOREVER BE MISSED by me and my mom. ♡♡♡xoxoxo

p.s. just found out you have been discontinued in HK fitr a month now...T.T

  • Manfaat Brightening,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Jess* O : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 17, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

great hair mask

After applying this hair mask, it makes me easier to comb my hair and my hair looks healthier.

Jess* O : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 17, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Good for scalp

It is helpful and solve my scalp problem

Rahm***** E : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 17, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 45~54

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Suka banget

Aku pake 02 cherry blossom pink, hasilnya sangat bagus, pemakaiannya juga mudah, pimented, I love it so much

  • Manfaat Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

chie********** C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 17, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

How to buy online

Sun care

Patt***** W : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • JAN 17, 2020
  • Location: THAILAND

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

แก้ไขเรื่องหัวปั๊มด้วยนะคะ ซื้อมาใช้ได้สักพักกดไม่ออก

แก้ไขเรื่องหัวปั๊มด้วยนะคะ ซื้อมาใช้ได้สักพักกดไม่ออก

Aqil** Z : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

love it !

easy to apply. make my skin look smooth and not oily.

  • Manfaat Softening,Controls oil,Comforting,Soft,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Sura** A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

SMOOTH LIPS

I first saw this product in innisfree Singapore and bought a tube to test it out. Amaze by the result, I went back to get another one. Luckily it is now available in Malaysia. 😂😂😁

It is gentle on skin and works wonders to smoothen lips. If u often uses matte lipstick, I would highly recommend this product.

Vinn**** L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 16, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Foam cleanser yg paling ampuh

Kulit saya bisa dibilang kering engga berminyak juga engga. Awalnya baru mau mencoba product ini takut gak cocok. Ternyata saya salah, product ini bikin kulit saya jadi lembap dan halus banget.
Bukan berminyak ya bener lembap..

Tapi setelah menggunakan make up, kalo cuci muka pake product ini gak langsung hilang 😁

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Softening,Refreshing
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지4 / 1953 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus