Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

No* A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 21, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Soft n flawless

Skin become soft

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Pore care,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Pore minimizing,Long-lasting
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

lile****** C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 21, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Super duper gentle and super nice to skin

I love this product it helped my face to be better good combination with the green tea serum and green tea mosturizer

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Brightening,Refreshing,Non-drying,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (0)

Murn* K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 20, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Clay mask Ter OK

Ini masker emang bagus banget ngurangin minyak dimuka, kalo sering diturutin pake seminggu 2/3x pori" lumayan mengecil. Apalagi pake serangkaian innisfree volcanic pokonya super" mantap.

  • Manfaat Pore care,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Cooling
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Lea* M : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 20, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Fantastic product!

Intensely nourishes the delicate skin around my eyes. A big plus for truly rich & creamy texture.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Sensitive care,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Gentle,Comforting,Creamy
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Lea* M : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 20, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Phenomenal texture & amazing after-use effect.

Great texture, amazing after-use effect. Perfect product! Will buy again.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Clarifying,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Gentle formula
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Lea* M : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 20, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Amazing product! Very effective.

Amazing & highly effective products. Will buy again.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Chri*** T : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 19, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Definitely one of the best serum!

This serum definitely do magic to my skin. After using for almost a year, my skin is less oily, moisturized and soft! Definitely a must have in my daily skincare.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Pore care,Absorbs quickly
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Nuru* Y : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 19, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

I love this!

I feel so fresh and clean after using this mask. Best part it doesn't dry my skin. I feel my whiteheads all gone!

M* U : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 19, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Serum đỉnh cực á

Mình thích sử dụng serum này cực . Đây là chai thứ 5 mình sử dụng rồi

kat* A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 19, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

i love it!!

It’s so perfect. It was so smooth and gentle on the lips.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Softening,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지20 / 1917 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus