Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Siri**** W : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 06, 2016
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

ดีมากขจัดเซลล์ผิว และสิวเสี้ยน

ผิวหน้าแห้งกร้าน มีสิวเสี้ยน
ใช้ตัวนี้แล้วดีขึ้นจริงๆ

Cave* Y : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 05, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Cute, lightweight & compact

Got the Rudolph one as the colour of the reindeer stands out clearer against the white background. Cute with the red nose!

Ginn* C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 04, 2016
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

取米粒大小輕輕於眼周按摩,可以明顯感受到滋潤但不油膩,待吸收後細紋改善不再看起來那麼多紋路,也可以感受到緊致的效果。

此款適合於夜間睡前修復使用,若在上妝前擦拭會影響妝效。

  • Manfaat Pore care,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (19) / Tidak (0)

Pooj* K : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • DEC 03, 2016
  • Location: INDIA

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

I just can't add the item to my cart

Terrible

Suha**** A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 03, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Great product!

Agreed with previous review. You've to scoop it with a spatula for hygienic purpose. 🖒🖒 for this product! Love it.

  • Manfaat Pore care,Controls oil,Refreshing,Calming,Cooling
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (4) / Tidak (1)

Wei **** N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 03, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Nice scent

I love this scent the most among all range. <3
냄색이 진짜 좋다 ㅋㅋㅋ 좋아용

Such*** R : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 03, 2016
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

คือต้งมี บอกเลย So Cute

ชอบมาก รอมานานกับ collection คริสมาส สวยงาม สะดุดตาและหยิบไปจ่ายเงินทันที แต่เสียใจลืมพกบัตรไป วันนั้น เด๋วไปสิยเพิ่มอีด

came*** A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 03, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Love it!

I really love this mist. I had bought it over and over again, and have also gifted them to friends and family coz of how good it is. So refreshing, cooling and moisturizing (that some of my guy friends even ask for it time to time as they are shy to get one for themselves). A must have item in your bag.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling,Cooling
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (5) / Tidak (2)

sere** Y : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • DEC 02, 2016
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 35~44

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

sticky feel, itch and face tightness

It more oily than before and had sticky feel. feel itch after apply. think it is not suitable for my skin type.

Khai******* Z : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 01, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Best Lip Scrub Ever

Non drying. Remove my dead skin and lip color that left between my lip lines. 😍 worth buying!

첫페이지 이전페이지1917 / 1954 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus