Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Krit**** K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 26, 2016
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

ชอบมากก

กลิ่นหอม ซึมเร็ว หน้าดูมีสุขภาพขึ้น

Diệu******* H : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • DEC 25, 2016
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Không có tí kết quả nào :(

Mình yêu innis muôn thuở, yêu mọi sp. Trừ cái này. Xài một thời gian thấy rất thất vọng. Ko những nó không làm giảm mụn đầu đen mà còn như thể là thuốc kích mụn mọc dày hơn vậy. Đen kín mũi luôn :((

Le* S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 23, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Overall I like it.

This product is very convenience for 4 ways use. It is not so pigmented so over apply on your face won't destroy your make up. Give very natural looks and easy to carry for travel.

  • Manfaat Sensitive care,Non-drying,Soft,Creamy,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (5) / Tidak (0)

Pei *** L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 23, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Easy to absorb and non-oily

I used green tea seed serum for about half year, my skin condition improves a lot, especially oily skin and breakout. Only few pumps can use for whole face, it's can used very long time. I love it so much.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Pore care,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

Nur ******** R : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 22, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

This product is good!!

I would love to give this product a review. Last 2 weeks I've visited Innisfree Sunway Velocity and I'm suffer very horrible chapped lips (I think due to allergic to some substances inside lipstick I've been using). Then I came to try this product and I'm happy to say that this product works!! My lips is now recovering. I could see it's becoming a healthy pinkish. I use this product together with the lip scrub. This is an honest review me. Great!

chee***** Y : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 22, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Sensitive & Trouble Skin

This toner suggested by my friend. It's really refreshing and won't dry up my skin. I feel fresh and clean every time I use this toner. It does little help on controlling my breakouts.

  • Manfaat Trouble care,Sensitive care,Refreshing,Acne treating,Wonderful-smelling
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (13) / Tidak (1)

Jari** H : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 21, 2016
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

สีสวย

เป็นอีกบลัชออนลูกรักเลยค่ะ คือ ปัดไปตอนเช้า อยู่ยันเย็น สีอ่อนและสวยแถมติดทนด้วย

Jari** H : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 21, 2016
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

ชอบบบ

คือใช้ก่อนนอน กลิ่นไวน์จะออแนิดๆ ทาให้ทั่วหน้าแล้วนอน พอตื่นมาล้างหน้า คือหน้านุ่มมาก ผิวแอบผ่องๆนิดๆด้วย

Cely** P : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 19, 2016
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

The best cleanser I have used so far

I bought a bottle of this 2 years ago and have been sticking to it ever since. Unlike other Pore Care cleansers, this is non-drying and gentle. It does its stated job but yet doesn't make my skin feel all tight after cleansing. I would 100% recommend it to all the other shoppers. (:

  • Manfaat Pore care,Balancing,Clarifying,Controls oil,Refreshing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (0)

惠* 蕭 : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 19, 2016
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

清爽好用

洗後覺得乾淨,不會太乾太緊繃

  • Manfaat Wonderful-smelling,Gentle formula
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (3) / Tidak (2)
첫페이지 이전페이지1913 / 1954 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus