Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Khai***** K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 01, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

super oil-controlling

only need to apply once and your skin will be oil-free for the rest of the day

Jess*** L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 01, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Very moisturising

The scent is very nice. It's moisturising the skin deeply. I love it.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

星* 劉 : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 31, 2016
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

好用值得回購

刷子夠大很好上色,氣味不會太重,而且很快就乾不用等老半天^^

Joel* L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 30, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

This is my fav

I love this more than the white color one (deep moisture)

Joel* L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 30, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Pretty color

I've purchase #V1 and #V4,
These 2 colors are quite suitable for asian, I love the velvet texture, it is just so pretty

The smell of this liquid lipstick is quite okay, I'm very afraid of some terrible smell of some lip product

Nice packaging and it comes with a paper box

  • Manfaat Wrinkle care,Smoothing,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Good coverage,Pigmented
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Joel* L : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • DEC 30, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Umur : 19~24

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

It doesn't long lasting

The color I've purchase is W3, this color is very peachy, it doesn't fit my skin, The texture of this foundation is glowy, I cannot wear it without using the setting powder. It doesn't long lasting even I using setting powder, it becomes very cakey after about 2 hours later

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Non-drying,Wonderful-smelling,Good coverage
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (1)

Joel* L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 30, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Cannot found in the store

The texture is light and not thick, I apply it using the gel liner brush innisfree, and then setting with the powder, this concealer works really well

I want to purchase it again, but I didn't see it in the store already
Sad :(

It comes with a paperbox, and the quality of the jar (packaging) is very nice. I love it

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Comforting,Soft,Gentle formula,Long-lasting,Good coverage
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (1)

Joel* L : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • DEC 30, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 19~24

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

I hate the stickers on the package

I hate the stickers on the package, it doesn't come with a paper box or some packaging, and the cap of the mascara split

2 things I hated:
- bad packaging (the qualities)
- stickers

Joel* L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 30, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

The ula is quite moisture

I can apply it without using the lip balm, #10 is my top favorite color

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Wrinkle care,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Good coverage,Pigmented
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (6) / Tidak (0)

Che* S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 29, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Very light and no cakey

This powder is really light, it sits on the skin very well and doesn't make my face look cakey.

첫페이지 이전페이지1912 / 1955 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus