Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Xin ** O : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 04, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Best shampoo i've ever used

I have very dry hair due to many years of swimming and negligence, and this is the only shampoo i've found thus far that can mositurise and soften my hair without much hair fall. I used this along with its conditioner and oil serum and it genuinely is perfect. However, i heard that it's out of stock/discontinued :( I really hope InnisfreeSG can sell shampoo again.

  • Manfaat Smoothing,Non-drying,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Gentle formula
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (0)

joe* L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 04, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Suitable for people with oily skin

Simple packaging and easy to use. Cooling sensation when first applied at the beginning. Good oil control and absorbs excess sebum which leaves skin feeling clean and tight.

  • Manfaat Pore care,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Cooling
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (0)

Caro**** P : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 04, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Very Recommended Serum

I always use this serum after face wash. 2-3 pumps for each use. It has really nice-smelling and makes my face so fresh and moisturized without feel sticky.
I'm totally in love..

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Brightening,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Acne treating,Soft,Wonderful-smelling
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (6) / Tidak (0)

J* W : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 03, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Best serum

I really enjoy the smell and texture of this serum. I have combination skin, and I find this very light and absorbs quickly without the sticky feeling.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Brightening,Softening,Gentle,Soft,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (3) / Tidak (0)

Nu* H : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 02, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Excellent!

Whenever I apply this cleansing foam, my face feels so refreshing plus the nice smell makes me want to buy this again! It is so gentle on skin and it helps to minimize my pore!

  • Manfaat Pore care,Pore minimizing,Refreshing,Acne treating,Gentle,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (3) / Tidak (2)

Nu* H : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 02, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Excellent!

Highly recommended for those who have oily skin. It gives you a satisfying finishing look and does not make your make-up look so cakey!

  • Manfaat Controls oil,Gentle,Soft,Blemish care,Mattifying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Nur ***** M : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 02, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Its improve my skin condition

Since im using this serum, my skin become more moisture

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Pore care,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Balancing
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

DaoT**** N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 02, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

ต้องการบำรุงหน้า

เพื่อศึกษาและทดลองใช้ผลิตภัณฑ์ เพราะเริ่มมีอายุจ ึึงอยากบำรุงหน้าให้อ่อนเยาว์ สภาพหน้าช่วงนี้แห้งและมัน(ทีโซน)มีฝ้า กะ จุดด่างดำ มีเคล็บลับการบำรุงดูแลผิวหน้ายังไงบ้างละรบกวนปรึกษาด้วยนะคะ ขอบคุณค่า

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Waterproof
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Pavi*** T : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 02, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Wide range of colours

The range of colours available are wide and one will definitely be spoilt for choice! The nail polish is heavily pigmented too, which accounts for the easy application! 1-2 coats does the magic!

  • Manfaat Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (0)

Quỳn* N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 01, 2017
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Rất hài lòng về chất lượng của serum.

Mình biết được sản phẩm serum khi được người bạn tặng cho 1 sample 1ml. Mình sử dụng thử và thấy rất thích, da mình là da dầu, nhưng khi sử dụng thì ngủ dậy đổ dầu rất ít, chỉ vùng mũi thôi. Mình đã đến cửa hàng Innisfree để mua 1 set The green tea seed serum(limited). Mình đăng kí thành viên được được tặng 1 hộp gồm 2 sản phẩm chủ lực của Innisfree, trong đó có 1 chai The green tea seed serum 10ml, ngày nào mình cũng sử dụng cũng hơn 1 tháng mà chỉ mới nửa chai thôi. Không biết khi nào mới xài hết chai 80ml. Nói tóm lại, 9.5/10 cho sản phẩm

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Brightening,Controls oil,Comforting
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (28) / Tidak (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지1911 / 1955 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus