Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

ธนั* ท : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 02, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

ใช้ดีมากค่ะ

ตัวเนื้อสคับมีความละเอียดมาก ไม่ระคายเคืองผิวหน้าเลย เวลานวดแล้วรู้สึกผ่อนคลาย
และเมื่อล้างน้ำสะอาดแล้ว ผิวหน้านุ่มลื่นสดใสดีค่ะ ชอบมาก

: YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 02, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

a

a

Fari******** A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 02, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Recommended Cleansing for Normal Skin

it work well as Makeup Remover. My skin feels so soft & light after use it. This product is the best compared to others.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Gentle,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (1)

Fara********* M : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 01, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

the best!

the smell is just perfect! i am totally in loveeee with it!

珮* 陳 : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 01, 2017
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

值得推薦的好產品

味道很清爽,溫和且不刺激,保濕效果也很好,非常值得回購

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Balancing,Non-drying,Gentle,Gentle formula
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (4) / Tidak (2)

Jacy**** P : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 01, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Good and Affordable

This eyebrow pencil is very good and easy to use. It wont smudge easily and the price is a splurge. Always out of stock the store I always bought it. Highly recommend.

shar** A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 01, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Great

i have ezyma and hands are pretty dry. After use, feel increase of moisture and protection. Will use twice a week to improve my hand condition

佩* 蔡 : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 31, 2017
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

很好用,味道好聞溫和

很好用,味道好聞溫和,會想回購^^

Angi* N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 30, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Awesome

This product is amazing!! It is nice smelling, and most importantly, it works a miracle. It deeply cleanses the pores ,leaving the skin smooth, moistened&refreshing!! Giving me no more trouble with my skin! I would like to thank and greatly recommend this product!!

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Pore care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Clarifying,Controls oil,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Wonderful-smelling,Cooling
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (2)

Ma* S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 29, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Don't know

Don't know

  • Manfaat Pore care,Sensitive care,Balancing
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (4)
첫페이지 이전페이지1901 / 1954 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus