Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Nur ****** S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 12, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Good moisturizer

I wear it every night and it makes my skin super soft and moist! It also last up for 2 months. Worth every penny <3

Aris*** L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 12, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

โอเคมากๆเลยคะ

รู้สึกเหมือนผิวได้ผ่อนคลาย หน้าดูนุ่มกระจ่างใส ปลื้มมมากกก

กมลร**** ช : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 11, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

ใช้ดีมากค่ะ ^^

ใช้ตัวนี้เเล้วดีมากๆเลยค่ะ ระหว่างวันหน้าไม่มันเลย เเล้วหน้าดูเป็นธรรมชาติมาก ชอบค่ะ ถ้ามีโอกาสจะซื้อมาใช้อีกค่ะ ^^

  • Manfaat Sensitive care,Controls oil,Smoothing,Soft,Wonderful-smelling
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (0)

Jenn* T : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 11, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Clarifying and refreshes the scalp

After a few times of usage, can feel that my scalp feels cleaner and less oily, plus my hair feels softer. Hope to see even better results with continued usage.

  • Manfaat Balancing,Clarifying,Controls oil,Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling,Cooling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (0)

Rebe*** S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 11, 2017
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

a worth investment

my pores had shrunk significantly and acnes had decreased a lot! Definitely a repurchase one!

  • Manfaat Pore care,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Gentle,Good coverage
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (1)

zi* N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 09, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Nice product

I give 7 out of 10. It's price is also worth to buy. After I use it then the next morning my face is soft and balancing skin.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Smoothing
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (5) / Tidak (0)

Yvon** C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 09, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Great and fabulous!

I love the jelly-like texture of the masks! It's smells good and i can feel my cells breathing even with a masks over. The effect is great, i can feel a huge difference after applying the masks. I was surprised on the quick absorption. After peeling off the mask, the sebum was very quick absorbed by my skin. It doesn't feel greasy or oily. Highly recommended!

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Refining,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Cooling,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

佳* 李 : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 09, 2017
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

味道喜歡

按摩後用溫水洗淨 皮膚變好好摸 還有淡淡香

  • Manfaat Balancing,Clarifying,Refreshing,Milky,Soft
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

* 薇 : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 09, 2017
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

保濕 不會黏黏的

適合夏天使用,很清爽

佳* 李 : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 09, 2017
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

服貼好用

有淡香 服貼 水嫩

  • Manfaat Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지1898 / 1955 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus