Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

shuk**** W : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 05, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

無奈

我買的紫色款拆開成了綠色???我能怎麼辦我也很絕望啊

虹* 林 : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 05, 2017
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

保濕,氣味好聞

每天擦這款保濕精華,真的改善了肌膚缺乏水份的問題。
已回購!

Minh****** H : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 05, 2017
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Phù hợp với mọi loại da

Da mình da dầu nhưng khi sử dụng vẫn rất khô ráo. Chất kem thấm nhanh. Mùi hương dễ chịu. Màu lên da trong suốt. Dưỡng ẩm vừa phải chứ không tạo độ bóng. Mình rất thích sản phẩm này.

Man *** C : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • MAR 04, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 13~18

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

不好用

很臭,用後很乾,完全沒有做完面膜應有的感覺。

Man *** C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 04, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

很好

清潔效果頗好,用後不乾!

Cho* C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 04, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 45~54

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Love This Product

Friends notice different even though i just begin used 3 days. Before that my face was dry, flaky and reddish. Been tried many products and went to salon for treatment, but still cannot cure. But with this serum its really works and within 3 days can see and feel the different. Thank you Innisfree.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Balancing,Non-drying,Intensive,Absorbs quickly
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (7) / Tidak (0)

Trú* H : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 04, 2017
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Cấp ẩm cho da

Mặt nạ dòng này của innisfree dùng chất lượng ổn, cấp ẩm cho da tốt, dưỡng chất rất nhiều, sau khi đắp xong trong gói vẫn còn rất nhiều dưỡng chất nên mình lấy bôi lên cổ và tay chân luôn cho đỡ phí, điểm trừ duy nhất có lẽ là mùi hương liệu hơi nồng khiến mình hơi khó chịu chút thôi, ngoài điểm trừ này ra thì chất lượng so với giá tiền hoàn xứng đáng

Nur ************* J : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 04, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

I love this!!!

Really recommended this sleeping mask... all my blemish had dissapeared after i woke up...

  • Manfaat Trouble care,Sensitive care,Smoothing,Acne treating,Blemish care
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Trin* T : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 04, 2017
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Rất tuyệt ở lần đầu sử dụng

Rất tuyệt. Đang trông chờ thời gian nhưng lần đầu sử dụng đã thấy rất thích rồi.

Joan** K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 03, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Light, natural and good coverage

I have been using this for a few months and really liked the results. It covers my uneven skin tone and open pores nicely and also feels light and natural. Also, even when I go to gym, the color of my skin will still look nice (no uneven color or smearing).

Only bummer is the casing is a separate purchase and there are so many choices that you feel like buying a new one every time.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Controls oil,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (5) / Tidak (2)
첫페이지 이전페이지1893 / 1957 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus