Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Cho* C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 04, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 45~54

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Love This Product

Friends notice different even though i just begin used 3 days. Before that my face was dry, flaky and reddish. Been tried many products and went to salon for treatment, but still cannot cure. But with this serum its really works and within 3 days can see and feel the different. Thank you Innisfree.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Balancing,Non-drying,Intensive,Absorbs quickly
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (7) / Tidak (0)

Trú* H : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 04, 2017
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Cấp ẩm cho da

Mặt nạ dòng này của innisfree dùng chất lượng ổn, cấp ẩm cho da tốt, dưỡng chất rất nhiều, sau khi đắp xong trong gói vẫn còn rất nhiều dưỡng chất nên mình lấy bôi lên cổ và tay chân luôn cho đỡ phí, điểm trừ duy nhất có lẽ là mùi hương liệu hơi nồng khiến mình hơi khó chịu chút thôi, ngoài điểm trừ này ra thì chất lượng so với giá tiền hoàn xứng đáng

Nur ************* J : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 04, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

I love this!!!

Really recommended this sleeping mask... all my blemish had dissapeared after i woke up...

  • Manfaat Trouble care,Sensitive care,Smoothing,Acne treating,Blemish care
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Trin* T : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 04, 2017
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Rất tuyệt ở lần đầu sử dụng

Rất tuyệt. Đang trông chờ thời gian nhưng lần đầu sử dụng đã thấy rất thích rồi.

Joan** K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 03, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Light, natural and good coverage

I have been using this for a few months and really liked the results. It covers my uneven skin tone and open pores nicely and also feels light and natural. Also, even when I go to gym, the color of my skin will still look nice (no uneven color or smearing).

Only bummer is the casing is a separate purchase and there are so many choices that you feel like buying a new one every time.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Controls oil,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (5) / Tidak (2)

Siti********* R : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 03, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Awesome

The cleanser is really very smooth and it's very good. I felt the difference after using it for 2 weeks.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Controls oil,Smoothing
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Sarp***** L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 02, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

ใช้ดีค่ะ

ลองใช้ตัวนี้แล้วสิวเริ่มลดลงแล้วแต่ต้องใช้เวลาหน่อย

  • Manfaat Non-drying,Acne treating,Calming,Cooling
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (3) / Tidak (0)

Joe* L : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • MAR 02, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Not too suitable for combination skin

I bought this at the recommendation of the staff who said that this is more moisturising than the green tea range. However, I found that the moisturising effect was not so evident especially at the side of my cheeks which was still very dry. On the other hand, my T-zone which is on the oily side, felt even more oilier because it took a long time for this to be absorbed. A lighter texture, enhanced moisturising power and faster absorption would make this a better product.

Joe* L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 02, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Quick remedy for trouble spots

Bought this to use on a big pimple which suddenly popped up and was still red and sore after a week. The spot was healed in a matter of a few days which truly surprised me.

Subsequently, before a full breakout happens, I would use this on the affected area and the pimple would go away in a few days. Another good point is that the essence is absorbed quickly into the skin so it does not leave a sticky or oily texture on the skin.

  • Manfaat Trouble care,Calming,Blemish care
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (1)

Atsa*** K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 01, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

ใช้ต่อแน่นอน

โฟมนุ่ม กลิ่มหอมส้มสดชื่น ให้ความรู้สึกเฟรช มีเม็ดเล็กๆขัดหน้า หลังล้างออกหน้าไม่แห้ง รู้สึกสะอาด

  • Manfaat Whitening care,Brightening,Controls oil,Acne treating,Comforting
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (3) / Tidak (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지1892 / 1955 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus