Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Nur ************* J : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 04, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

I love this!!!

Really recommended this sleeping mask... all my blemish had dissapeared after i woke up...

  • Manfaat Trouble care,Sensitive care,Smoothing,Acne treating,Blemish care
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Trin* T : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 04, 2017
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Rất tuyệt ở lần đầu sử dụng

Rất tuyệt. Đang trông chờ thời gian nhưng lần đầu sử dụng đã thấy rất thích rồi.

Joan** K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 03, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Light, natural and good coverage

I have been using this for a few months and really liked the results. It covers my uneven skin tone and open pores nicely and also feels light and natural. Also, even when I go to gym, the color of my skin will still look nice (no uneven color or smearing).

Only bummer is the casing is a separate purchase and there are so many choices that you feel like buying a new one every time.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Controls oil,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (5) / Tidak (2)

Siti********* R : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 03, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Awesome

The cleanser is really very smooth and it's very good. I felt the difference after using it for 2 weeks.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Controls oil,Smoothing
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Sarp***** L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 02, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

ใช้ดีค่ะ

ลองใช้ตัวนี้แล้วสิวเริ่มลดลงแล้วแต่ต้องใช้เวลาหน่อย

  • Manfaat Non-drying,Acne treating,Calming,Cooling
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (3) / Tidak (0)

Joe* L : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • MAR 02, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Not too suitable for combination skin

I bought this at the recommendation of the staff who said that this is more moisturising than the green tea range. However, I found that the moisturising effect was not so evident especially at the side of my cheeks which was still very dry. On the other hand, my T-zone which is on the oily side, felt even more oilier because it took a long time for this to be absorbed. A lighter texture, enhanced moisturising power and faster absorption would make this a better product.

Joe* L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 02, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Quick remedy for trouble spots

Bought this to use on a big pimple which suddenly popped up and was still red and sore after a week. The spot was healed in a matter of a few days which truly surprised me.

Subsequently, before a full breakout happens, I would use this on the affected area and the pimple would go away in a few days. Another good point is that the essence is absorbed quickly into the skin so it does not leave a sticky or oily texture on the skin.

  • Manfaat Trouble care,Calming,Blemish care
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (1)

Atsa*** K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 01, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

ใช้ต่อแน่นอน

โฟมนุ่ม กลิ่มหอมส้มสดชื่น ให้ความรู้สึกเฟรช มีเม็ดเล็กๆขัดหน้า หลังล้างออกหน้าไม่แห้ง รู้สึกสะอาด

  • Manfaat Whitening care,Brightening,Controls oil,Acne treating,Comforting
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (3) / Tidak (0)

亭* 趙 : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 01, 2017
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

方便且舒適

可以分次使用真的很貼心,重要的是第一次用到自己完全不會過敏的產品覺得非常神奇!簡單、方便、不過敏,而且特別的榧子味道令人印象深刻

  • Manfaat Sensitive care,Wonderful-smelling
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (3) / Tidak (0)

Nur *** N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 01, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Honey mask

I have super sensitive skin. especially when it's super warm and humid here in Singapore. A good friend recommended this to prevent my skin over drying. Honey is a food ingredient to help my sensitive skin supple and hydrated

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Gentle,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Calming
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지1891 / 1954 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus