Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Samy* K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 22, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

REALLY GOOD AND GENTLE (BUT I feel like they need to add more to the instructions, please read)

Definitely good, I've heard and seen lots of ppl not recommending this product, which I think is highly due to them not actually knowing how to use it! Instructions:
1. Take some balm and rub it on your face (wherever your blackheads are)
2. After a while add some water onto your face and rub it with the oil, you'll see the mixture thicken, you want to keep rubbing it as this is what removes the blackheads (emulsifying-step)
3. After this use a foam cleanser to rinse off thoroughly, you don't want to leave any of the oily balm behind because that'll increase your blackheads!
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!

Ai C*** K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 22, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Just nice!

It is user friendly in overall; plesant smell yet not pungent, evenly moisture yet not oily. Just nice!

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Comforting
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

KIT ************* L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 21, 2019
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 45~54

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

非常好的精華

非常好用,吸收快。給皮膚有水潤保水的感覺。不會「笠」。推薦🙏👍

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Brightening,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

Dani**** C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 21, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Awesome product

First time using Innisfree products and I absolutely love how this mask makes my face feel!

  • Manfaat Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Non-drying,Comforting
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

boni** P : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 21, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

WOW

I didn’t expect ‘bout this product. Kirain ga bakalan cocok, tapi ternyataaaa.. my skin really love this serum!Aku selalu kesulitan cari serum or any skincare products yg dijual dipasaran karna kulitku yg sensitif.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Trouble care,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Acne treating,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

boni** P : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 21, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

The best mask i’ve tried on market

My holy grail product. Suka bgt ini masker. Akuu pake ini kalo muka lg bruntusan lgsg ilang. Pake sewaktu jerawat meradang, lgsg calming down and feel so refreshing. Minusnya si essence nya lama meresap, but it doesn’t matter kalo productnya sebagus ini.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Acne treating,Blemish care
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (0)

Najw****** K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 21, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Greatest lip balm I have ever used!

Was being reluctant to buy this lip balm due to its price and I don't really splurge my money on lip balms. Honestly, I am really really satisfied with the quality of the ula and the magnificent outcome! I am using the one in the code 11, Wedding Peach Tea - extremely cute and smells really nice! It leaves my lips looking all pinkish and fuller the morning.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Softening,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Gentle formula,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

No* A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 21, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Soft n flawless

Skin become soft

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Pore care,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Pore minimizing,Long-lasting
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

lile****** C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 21, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Super duper gentle and super nice to skin

I love this product it helped my face to be better good combination with the green tea serum and green tea mosturizer

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Brightening,Refreshing,Non-drying,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (0)

Murn* K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 20, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Clay mask Ter OK

Ini masker emang bagus banget ngurangin minyak dimuka, kalo sering diturutin pake seminggu 2/3x pori" lumayan mengecil. Apalagi pake serangkaian innisfree volcanic pokonya super" mantap.

  • Manfaat Pore care,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Cooling
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지18 / 1915 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus