Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Murn* K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 20, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Clay mask Ter OK

Ini masker emang bagus banget ngurangin minyak dimuka, kalo sering diturutin pake seminggu 2/3x pori" lumayan mengecil. Apalagi pake serangkaian innisfree volcanic pokonya super" mantap.

  • Manfaat Pore care,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Cooling
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Lea* M : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 20, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Fantastic product!

Intensely nourishes the delicate skin around my eyes. A big plus for truly rich & creamy texture.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Sensitive care,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Gentle,Comforting,Creamy
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Lea* M : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 20, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Phenomenal texture & amazing after-use effect.

Great texture, amazing after-use effect. Perfect product! Will buy again.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Clarifying,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Gentle formula
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Lea* M : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 20, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Amazing product! Very effective.

Amazing & highly effective products. Will buy again.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Chri*** T : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 19, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Definitely one of the best serum!

This serum definitely do magic to my skin. After using for almost a year, my skin is less oily, moisturized and soft! Definitely a must have in my daily skincare.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Pore care,Absorbs quickly
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Nuru* Y : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 19, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

I love this!

I feel so fresh and clean after using this mask. Best part it doesn't dry my skin. I feel my whiteheads all gone!

M* U : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 19, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Serum đỉnh cực á

Mình thích sử dụng serum này cực . Đây là chai thứ 5 mình sử dụng rồi

kat* A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 19, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

i love it!!

It’s so perfect. It was so smooth and gentle on the lips.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Softening,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Humi*** S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 19, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

PRODUKNYA OKE BGT!!!

Seneng bgt nemu produk dengan kandungan bija dari innisfree Dan cocok bgt di aku yg kulitnya super sensitif. Jadi lembut muka ku aaaaaaa happy pokokya.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Smoothing,Non-drying,Soft,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Jeez******** R : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 19, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

TOTAL GAME CHANGER!

So I was bit hesitant to try this, as I have tried korean brightening products before but none of them really worked. But, this one, Innisfree, is AHHMAZING! It is best used with the sleeping mask. i’ve been using this as my night routine for the past 3 days now. So far so good and loving it! :)

첫페이지 이전페이지16 / 1912 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus