Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Anur** S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JUL 17, 2018
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

ชอบเนื้อแบบนี้ ประทับใจค่ะ!!

ลิปเป็นเนื้อแบบเบาๆ สามารถเกลี่ยสีฟุ้งๆแบบสายเกาได้ เนื้อสีปกปิดปานกลางกำลังดี
แนะนำสี#11 ชมพูติดแดงติดส้มบอกไม่ถูก อิอิ (เอาเป็นว่าแทนโดเช่วีต้าของเราได้) สวย คิดว่าต้องตำเกือบทุกสีอ่ะค่ะ!!

  • Manfaat Softening,Soft,Mattifying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Elle* L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JUL 17, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Wow

Ringan, gak lengket, mudah meresap di kulit, dan gak bikin kulit kering. Meskipun kadang masih suka ada jerawat tapi gak terlalu parah seperti sebelumnya.

LE* M : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JUL 17, 2018
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

幾好用

用完無笠的感覺,幾清爽,而且最鍾意距噶瓶裝設計,包保用晒唔浪費。

  • Manfaat Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (4) / Tidak (0)

Mich**** H : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JUL 17, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Bagus

Masker ini baru 1 kali pemakaian. Bsknya muka langsung jadi lebih cerah dan glowing

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Brightening,Smoothing
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Ir* E : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JUL 17, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

So far, the most suitable innisfree product for my skin

Absorbs easily, calmed my sensitive skin, no breakouts!

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Trouble care,Acne treating,Absorbs quickly
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (3) / Tidak (0)

Zi L** G : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JUL 16, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

worth it !

- acne scars began to fade gradually upon consistent application
- calms breakouts quite efficiently

Siti********** R : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JUL 16, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Sticky but definitely moisturizing

I was being told that this cream will have the sticky and thick after-application feeling but i was willing to take the risk buying the 3 steps skincare kit with this. No regrets, it took me just a few days to get used to the feeling on my face but it definitely helps the dry spots around my lower cheeks. I skip this cream whenever Ii just want to feel light at home but been promptly use it at night before going to sleep. Less breakouts and dry spot after using it for 2 mths

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Sensitive care,Long-lasting
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Luci** C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JUL 16, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Great for morning use

I usually use this with the green tea morning cleanser. With these two, my face feels soft for a really long time

  • Manfaat Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (0)

NUR *** Y : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JUL 16, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Quick absorption!

I love that it absorbs into my skin wonderfully! I have combination skin - the product moisturise my dry spots instantly without making my face look shiny.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Refreshing,Absorbs quickly
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (2)

Athi*** A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JUL 16, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

I love it

One of my fav masks.. when I put it on, it doesn’t sting my skin. The smell is wonderful. And it help me to clear my skin, if I have tiny bumps here and there.. but I don’t think it can help acne ‘bump’

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Balancing,Clarifying,Refreshing,Non-drying,Wonderful-smelling,Calming
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지1373 / 2002 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus