Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

joyc* N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 15, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Effective and suitable for all skin types

I have been using the entire Bija series (Essence, balm, spot essence, mask) and the Bija balm has proved extremely effective in improving the pigmentation of my acne scars overnight. Have recommended this to my friend who was preparing for her wedding shoot, it did great wonders for her! Bija balm has helped me maintain anti-trouble and less pigmented skin.

Purpose - excellent for recovery of scars and pigmentation
ula - moisturizing yet lightweight, good even on oily skin
Effectiveness - overnight; good for day or evening use

Instagram: adifferentholiday

  • Manfaat Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Clarifying,Controls oil,Acne treating,Calming,Blemish care,Gentle formula
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Wend* N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 15, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Smells really good

This masks smells amazingly good! It’s really gentle and moisturizing as well. Definitely must try if you like coconut

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Softening,Smoothing,Gentle,Milky,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (1)

Pui **** W : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 14, 2018
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

it's great

not sure if it is still available but this is my favourite to go lip tint

  • Manfaat Creamy,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Waterproof,Smudgeable,Pigmented
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Sham** C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 14, 2018
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

ดีมาก ของมันต้องมีสำหรับคนผิวแพ้ง่าย มีผดผื่น

อ่านรีวิวจากหลายๆคนที่บอกว่า ใช้เเล้วหน้าใส ผิวเนียน เพราะตัวเองเ็นคนผิวแพ้ง่ายเป็นสิวผดผื่น เลยฝากเพื่อนซื้อที่เกาหลีคะ มันเริ่ดมาก ใช้แค่นิดเดียวเอง มันจะเย็นๆที่หน้าหน่อยๆตอนล้าง ตอนนี้หน้าเด้งมากๆเลยคะ ถ้าหมดยังไงก็ซื้อต่อแน่นอนเลยค่าาา รักมากเลยค่ะโฟมตัวนี้

  • Manfaat Pore care,Pore minimizing,Gentle formula
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (3) / Tidak (0)

Osca* S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 14, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

It's works on Sensitive and Acne Pore Skin type !!! @jinoscar (Instagram)

In my review and opinion, I have been using bija trouble facial foam almost 3 years,it's suitable for prone acne skin like me.I have a very sensitive and combination skin.When last year April 1st,Innisfree Malaysia launch their first bija cica balm product and I also purchase it on that same day.After using within a month,it help to reduce my acne and doesn't breakout so much,beside that,it's also help my redness skin too.It is a very helpful and good product for me.Another main point that I realized is it's help to enhancing my skin natural protective ability to improve my skin condition.Bija cica line is a good product for trouble skin type,it also contain Centella asiatica 4x which provides intensive cica care for damanged skin.I highly recommended this and also will keep on support BIJA CICA LINE product.

#innisfreeMY
#dailycare
#eraserbalm
#bijacicabalm

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Pore minimizing,Acne treating,Gentle,Calming,Blemish care,Thick
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (1)

Iman**** T : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 14, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

The best aloe vera gel i've ever used

I bought this aloe revital soothing gel a week ago and been using this since that day to replace the other one because it doesn't work for me. i was shook. My blemishes is all gone. Thanks to innisfree :) i will definitely recommend this product to my family and friends.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Balancing,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Non-drying,Acne treating,Gentle,Comforting,Calming,Cooling,Blemish care,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (3) / Tidak (0)

PHƯƠ******* N : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • MAR 14, 2018
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 19~24

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Ổn

Rửa mặt sạch, nhưng rửa xong da mình bị đổ dầu nhanh và nhiều hơn bình thường.

PHƯƠ******* N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 14, 2018
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Tốt

Tẩy trang khá sạch. Cho một lượng vừa đủ ra tay rồi massage mặt một lúc, bạn nào có mụn cám hay gì massage một hồi sẽ thấy tay hơi sạn sạn đó là những cái mụn li ti rụng ra sau khi massage đó. Vì cái này là dạng gel nên không nên dùng bông tẩy trang vì sẽ rất phí (cái này thì chắc ai cũng biết, mình nhắc hơi thừa =))), với cả cẩn thận nó chảy vào mắt, nhất là lúc rửa lại với nước á, cẩn thận nó chảy vào cay mắt lắm, bija cay ơn những loại bình thường luôn á

ศศิพ**** ศ : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 14, 2018
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

ใช้ดีมากๆค่ะ

สิวเสี้ยนลดลงอย่างเห็นได้ชัด สิวแห้งไว หน้ามันน้อยลง หลังใช้รู้สึกหน้าสะอาดมากค่ะ

  • Manfaat Pore care,Trouble care,Controls oil
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

: YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • MAR 14, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Highly Recommended

Loving the smooth texture of this mask.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Smoothing,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (4)
첫페이지 이전페이지1373 / 1832 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus