Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Nu* S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 24, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Clear cream and not whitening

So-so

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Softening,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

雪* 余 : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 24, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

值得回購~~~

建議保濕度可再提升更多

  • Manfaat 保濕,不會太乾,效果很好,顯色度高
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Khai****** K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 24, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Must use cushion

I have been using this for 2-3 years i think... the last design n recent design of this cushion. It works really well with me...back then,i have tried several cushion established cosmetic brand but it does not meet my expectation. But this water fit cushion its my must thing to have in my makeup pouch...it gives me a good make up n a skincare as it moisturizes my skin

  • Manfaat Pore care,Whitening care,Brightening,Softening,Controls oil,Smoothing,Long-lasting
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Khai****** K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 24, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

My sleep best buddy

Cant sleep without this on my face! It sooths and calms my skin very well. I can feel my skin become so soft, tight and firm everytime i woke up in the morning. Need to try this

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Pore care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Soft,Calming,Cooling
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Khai****** K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 24, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Pore care

The best solution if you have so many dirts stuck in your pore and once washed,ur face feels so light and fresh

  • Manfaat Pore care,Pore minimizing,Refreshing,Blemish care
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

Khai****** K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 24, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Cant live without this serum

What more can i about this serum?well..its a mandatory thing for my skin.i dont have to worry on the dryness,acne..coz this serum will resolve all those concerns and plus it makes my skin looks so glowing and soft

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Comforting
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Khai****** K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 24, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Brighten up my skin

It works really well with my skin. The texture is soft and yet smells really good. It brightens up my skin and long lasting.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Whitening care,Brightening
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (3) / Tidak (0)

ande**** T : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 24, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

the product is a comfortable product which helps your skin to control

I feel good that inisfree is a good shop to buy facial product . And they can help you to gind match product for yoyr skin.

  • Manfaat Moisturising,Whitening care,Controls oil,Comforting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

蓓* 謝 : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 24, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

出門的時候只要這一瓶就夠了

他可以節省我很多化妝的時間

  • Manfaat 美白,提亮膚色,柔嫩,光澤感,很快吸收,修飾膚色,清爽,效果很好,很容易使用
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

de* M : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • NOV 23, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

perlahan tp pasti!

pertama liat produk ini karna kulit aku lg bruntusan parah packagingnya lucu aja gt. akhirnya nekat beli wkwk daann suprisingly cocok bgt diaku. awal2 emg agak gasuka baunya, tp lama2 terbiasa jd enak. emg galangsung keliatan yg gmn gt hasilnya but perlahan tapi pasti. kulit jd cerahan halus gt jerawat berkurang pokonya i lyke it🥰

  • Manfaat Trouble care,Sensitive care,Smoothing,Acne treating,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지13 / 1912 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus