Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Luci** C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 04, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Great for controlling oil

After using this, i no longer have any problems with oily skin when sleeping or going out

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Balancing,Controls oil,Mattifying
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (1)

Jovi* T : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 03, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Works wonders! Glad to purchase it at an affordable price.

Just bought it recently (a few days ago) to try as I have a few pimples around my cheeks. I've used these products altogether and I can see visible results- my pimples getting smaller and less irritable. However, it may get oily over time, depending on your skin type. Note that the bija trouble spot essence has a mild medical scent to it (but it's acceptable for me). Generally, I'm satisfied by the quick results, and interested in getting more of this line of products. It's really a great deal, so grab it while it lasts!

  • Manfaat Trouble care,Sensitive care,Gentle,Calming,Creamy,Blemish care,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (7) / Tidak (2)

พัชร** เ : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 03, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

ลองแล้วจะชอบค่ะ

ใช้มาหลายหลอดแล้วค่ะ ชอบมาก แฟนลองใช้ด้วย ตอนนี้แย่งใช้เลยค่ะ หน้าสะอาด สิวไม่ขึ้นเพิ่ม เม็ดบีทส์เล็กๆที่แทรกมาก็ไม่บาดหน้าเลย ซื้อซ้ำเรื่อยๆเลยค่ะ

Angk*** C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 03, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

.ใช้ดีมากๆเลยค่ะ

ทาแล้วปากนุ่มมากก ปากชุ่มชื้นสุดๆ จากปากแห้งๆ ทาลิปตัวไหนปากก็ลอกตลอด พอทาตัวนี้แล้ว ดีสุดๆเลยค่ะ ซื้อต่อแน่นอนค่ะ :)

Kavi** C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 03, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Excellent Product.

This is a magical product which takes care of all skin problem. I recommend it to everyone.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Pore care,Trouble care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Balancing,Pore minimizing,Refreshing,Comforting,Milky,Calming,Absorbs quickly,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

Man *** L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 03, 2019
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

It is a fantastic product for pore care

The smell is good and it will not remain on the face after using , it can be removed very easily .

  • Manfaat Pore care,Trouble care,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Arch*** G : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 03, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Plumps up the skin.

On days when I feel like my skin needs that extra hydration, I use this Seawater Essence. Personally, I prefer this essence over all the other lotions and creams in the Innisfree Jeju Lava Seawater range because it is extremely light weight and fast absorbing. It plumps up my skin and I also use it to prep my face before makeup. It also helps to hydrate and plump up the dry areas due to blemishes and acne on my face. 😀 This doesn’t make my skin oily or break it out either. #LavaSeawater #ReviewContest

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Creamy,Blemish care,Gentle formula,Intensive,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

Arch*** G : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 03, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Works good on skin. #LavaSeawater #ReviewContest

This is slightly thicker than the essence but works just as good. My only problem with this is that even though it is watery and oil free, it is still quite heavy and sticky on my face. I use this only at night in my bed time skin care regime to provide extra hydration to my skin. This is a great product for dry summers and harsh winters too! 😊 #LavaSeawater #ReviewContest

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Softening,Controls oil,Refining,Refreshing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Creamy,Gentle formula,Intensive,Thick,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

Arvi********* A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 03, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Efeknya langsung terasa

Kulit pinggir kuku saya sangat kering dan sering mengelupas, cuma 2 kali pemakaian di hari yang sama langsung terlihat perbedaannya

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Gentle,Comforting
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (3) / Tidak (0)

Mart* D : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 03, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Serum terbaik

Pertama coba itu dua tahun yang lalu dan serum ini beneran terbaik deh, dulu muka aku tuh jerawatan dan berminyak parah setelah pake serum ini selama dua tahun minyak dimuka berkurang begitu juga sama jerawat, walau harganya lumayan, tapi karena buat pemakaian lama masih wajar kok

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Trouble care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Controls oil,Refreshing,Gentle formula
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (3) / Tidak (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지1111 / 2006 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus