Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Dil* H : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 04, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Leaves skin feeling smooth but slightly dry

After using a hyaluronic acid-based cleanser and patting dry, I apply the hydrating water-gel blue mask generously. The consistency is smooth and not too dense, allowing for easy application and wide coverage.

The mask begins to harden in moderate time when applied. I use plenty of warm water to wash off the mask, which comes off easily, meaning it does not attach harshly to the skin.

My skin always feels smooth and soft to touch after using. However, I recommend using a light moisturiser afterward to boost the hydration for dry skin-types.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Controls oil,Refining,Smoothing,Gentle,Mattifying,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (0)

Dil* H : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • FEB 04, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 19~24

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Left my skin feeling very creamy and oily, unpleasant feeling

I applied this mask in the evening after using a hyaluronic acid-based cleanser and applying a non-Innisfree toner. Unfortunately, the mask was very creamy and intense, leaving my skin feeling overwhelmingly oily and unbalanced. My skin did not absorb the mask very well, requiring me to wash off the contents to feel less unpleasant. A couple of breakouts also appeared afterward. I think this product is best suited to other skin types, however, my dry skin did not react positively to this product.

  • Manfaat Non-drying,Milky,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy,Intensive,Thick,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

riti** P : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 04, 2019
  • Location: INDIA

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

awesome

very good product

  • Manfaat Softening,Refreshing,Non-drying,Soft,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

Luci** C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 04, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Great for controlling oil

After using this, i no longer have any problems with oily skin when sleeping or going out

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Balancing,Controls oil,Mattifying
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (1)

Jovi* T : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 03, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Works wonders! Glad to purchase it at an affordable price.

Just bought it recently (a few days ago) to try as I have a few pimples around my cheeks. I've used these products altogether and I can see visible results- my pimples getting smaller and less irritable. However, it may get oily over time, depending on your skin type. Note that the bija trouble spot essence has a mild medical scent to it (but it's acceptable for me). Generally, I'm satisfied by the quick results, and interested in getting more of this line of products. It's really a great deal, so grab it while it lasts!

  • Manfaat Trouble care,Sensitive care,Gentle,Calming,Creamy,Blemish care,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (7) / Tidak (2)

พัชร** เ : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 03, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

ลองแล้วจะชอบค่ะ

ใช้มาหลายหลอดแล้วค่ะ ชอบมาก แฟนลองใช้ด้วย ตอนนี้แย่งใช้เลยค่ะ หน้าสะอาด สิวไม่ขึ้นเพิ่ม เม็ดบีทส์เล็กๆที่แทรกมาก็ไม่บาดหน้าเลย ซื้อซ้ำเรื่อยๆเลยค่ะ

Angk*** C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 03, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

.ใช้ดีมากๆเลยค่ะ

ทาแล้วปากนุ่มมากก ปากชุ่มชื้นสุดๆ จากปากแห้งๆ ทาลิปตัวไหนปากก็ลอกตลอด พอทาตัวนี้แล้ว ดีสุดๆเลยค่ะ ซื้อต่อแน่นอนค่ะ :)

Kavi** C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 03, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Excellent Product.

This is a magical product which takes care of all skin problem. I recommend it to everyone.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Pore care,Trouble care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Balancing,Pore minimizing,Refreshing,Comforting,Milky,Calming,Absorbs quickly,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

Man *** L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 03, 2019
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

It is a fantastic product for pore care

The smell is good and it will not remain on the face after using , it can be removed very easily .

  • Manfaat Pore care,Trouble care,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Arch*** G : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 03, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Plumps up the skin.

On days when I feel like my skin needs that extra hydration, I use this Seawater Essence. Personally, I prefer this essence over all the other lotions and creams in the Innisfree Jeju Lava Seawater range because it is extremely light weight and fast absorbing. It plumps up my skin and I also use it to prep my face before makeup. It also helps to hydrate and plump up the dry areas due to blemishes and acne on my face. 😀 This doesn’t make my skin oily or break it out either. #LavaSeawater #ReviewContest

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Creamy,Blemish care,Gentle formula,Intensive,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지1109 / 2004 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus