Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Ting*** C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 11, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Moisturise and not sensitive

It's really nice that it feels moisturise instantly after I apply this toner! Works wonder even on my sensitive skin. As always I love the green tea smell and my skin absorb reaLLy fast! It works best with cotton pad!

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Calming
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

郁* 吳 : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 11, 2018
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

找到了適合自己的粉底

一直以來,因為膚色太黑的關係,每次用它牌粉底,朋友看到都會說很不適合我,這次innisfree出了健康色,真的不會在有太白的問題,還可以依照自己喜歡的質地.遮暇度挑選粉底,擦在臉上一整天不會暗沉,也沒致痘,如果還沒找到命定粉底的,可以試試哦!!

  • Manfaat 質地很滑順,味道很宜人,霧面效果,很容易使用
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (6) / Tidak (1)

Jia *** T : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 11, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Great product!

Wasn’t expecting much it as I thought it’s just gonna work like normal masks... but the results were shocking!

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Brightening,Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

woet** J : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 11, 2018
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Skin feels amazing after!

Wish it could be like $2

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Cooling
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Jia *** T : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 11, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Great product

Bought the water moisture (my drop 1) and it really provides moisture to my face! Applied it under my highlighter and it feels and looks great!!

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Refreshing,Non-drying,Gentle,Absorbs quickly
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (17) / Tidak (4)

* Y : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 11, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

It helps to hydrate skin and smells very good!

Nice and suitable for daily use , feel comfortable and cool after using it.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Controls oil,Non-drying,Comforting,Soft,Cooling,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (3) / Tidak (0)

Navk**** G : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 11, 2018
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

A perfect product to balance out your skin tone

I really like the way it evens my skin tone. Make it a bit lighter. A leaves sparkling shine all over the face.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Creamy,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (3) / Tidak (0)

Navk**** G : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 11, 2018
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

I love it

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Calming,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

Jun* C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 11, 2018
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Innisfree打造專屬粉底液,終於找到適合自己的粉底液👍🏻

一直以來,自己的皮膚在不同季節就有不同的問題,像是在冬天,偏乾會紅又脫皮。夏天,出油、土石流各種讓我傷腦筋的問題,讓我很不敢試新的粉底液,怕用了又不適合肌膚。

試用了innisfree 2.4粉底液,真的超乎原本的期待,不但保濕度好,遮瑕更是沒話說。特別喜歡霧面的感覺,成分含有濟火山泥粉末,讓妝感更持久。
💡保濕度:1~3 、遮瑕度:1~5 就算到五膏遮瑕也不會土石流,色號則有5種,可以依自己喜愛來選擇。

店員說有礦物遮瑕聚合物成份所以遮瑕很自然,用了一整天,大概9小時持妝度都超好的,也不會出油,這改變了我對粉底液的恐懼,2.4讓我能在夏天使用,冬天可以在囤貨不同數字的客訂粉底液,cp值真的很高。我相信很多女孩都有跟我一樣的困擾,innisfree的這款絕對能解決!
Jungchou689@gmail.com

  • Manfaat Creamy,Blemish care,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (4) / Tidak (0)

蕙* 胡 : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 10, 2018
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

味道很舒服,洗完頭吹頭髮前抹上隔天早上頭髮很柔軟

good

  • Manfaat 質地很柔軟,味道很宜人,很快吸收
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지1106 / 1825 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus