Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Suth*** O : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • FEB 07, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 25~34

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

เรื่องกลิ่นของเนื้อลิป

คือสีสวยทุกอย่างดี...แต่รู้สึกว่ากลิ่นมันรุนแรงไปนิดค่ะ ทาแล้วเวียนหัวได้สำหรับคนทีาไม่ชอบกลิ่นน้ำหอม มันค่อนข้างแรง

Cind* T : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • FEB 07, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 35~44

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Smudge after few hours of applying

Is easy to use however it smudge after few hours of applying. Easily removed with wet tissue.

Rake** S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 07, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

happy

good

Juit* J : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 07, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Definitely will repeat again

I just love using this. I have trouble to change my cleanser foam. But after tried this, i really like it. No break out. Veryyy good . My husband love the smell so much. Smell like baby.. hehe

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Calming,Cooling,Gentle formula
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

Juit* J : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 07, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Very nice

I love using it. Ive tried for 1 week plus now. Cause i receive sample when i bough the cleanser foam green seed. No break out..

  • Manfaat Sensitive care,Softening,Refreshing
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Bong****** P : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 07, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

ใช้ดีมากจนอยากบอกต่อ

ส่วนตัวใช้มาหลายยี่ห้อมาก ตั้งแต่หลักพันจนถึงหลักหมื่น มาจบที่ราคาหลักร้อย ใช้ดีมากจริงๆ เนื้อผลิตภัณฑ์อ่อนโยน เหมาะสำหรับผิวแพ้ง่าย เป็นสิวโดยเฉพาะ ใช้ไม่ถึง 3 วันสิวหายไปเลย ผิวหน้ากระชับขึ้นด้วย เนื้อโลชั่นเวลาทาแล้วซึมลงสู่ผิวทันที ไม่เหนอะหนะเลย ยกให้เป็นลูกรักไปเรียบร้อย

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Softening,Soft
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (1)

Bong****** P : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 07, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

ถือว่าแป้งตัวนี้ตอบโจทย์ได้ดีค่ะ

เป็นแป้งฝุ่นสำหรับคนผิวแห้ง หรือลงแป้งแล้วหน้าเป็นขุย หน้าลอก ทาแล้วรู้สึกหน้าเงาดูสุขภาพดีค่ะ ในระหว่างวันที่ใช้แล้วไปทำกิจกรรมนอกบ้าน เจอฝุ่น เจอแดด แค่ซับหน้าครั้งเดียวเอาอยู่ หน้าไม่มันจนเกินไป และไม่แห้งจนขาดความชุ่มชื่น และไม่อุดตันรูขุมขน หลังจากใช้ได้ 1 สัปดาห์

  • Manfaat Sensitive care,Balancing,Smoothing,Gentle
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (2)

Kath*** L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 07, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Make my face brighter

It make my face brighter 😍

Samu** H : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 07, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Oil Controlling

Cepat menyerap, minyak dimuka betul-betul terkontrol dengan baik.

Hane* S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 07, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Love it

I love the smell.it clean brush so well & soft after dry it

  • Manfaat Trouble care,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지1106 / 2004 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus