Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Fati* A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 12, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Ahhhhhmaaazingg

My holy grail! Been using this with IF Green Tea Cleansing Foam for 3 years (still counting) and if my skin can speak, defo it will thank me. A bit expensive but worth the investment

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Balancing,Controls oil,Non-drying,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (4) / Tidak (5)

on n****** C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 11, 2018
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Soft

Moisturising

Amir********** A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 11, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Very satisfied

Woke up the next morning, my face feels very soft and smooth. Really moisturizes my skin.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Refreshing,Smoothing,Milky,Soft
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (0)

Sept********** C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 11, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Very Recommended!!

Sudah kali ke 7 atau 8 ya saya pakai ini. Kulit jadi kenyal, nggak kusam juga. Bagus banget untuk kebutuhan kulit saya yang kadang kering.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

CHUN****** H : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 11, 2018
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

非常好

用完皮膚好滑好滋潤, 上妝都貼好多

  • Manfaat Firming & lifting, hydrating,Comforting,Soft
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

直* 芹 : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 11, 2018
  • Location: JAPAN
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

サッパリスッキリ

重すぎないテクスチャで、パック中のストレスがない。薄く伸ばせて効果を感じるのでコスパも最高。1ヶ月後が楽しみです。

Mela*** L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 11, 2018
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Love it!

I use this mask weekly, and helps moisturise my skin while also helping fade the appearance of my acne scarring. I didn't find it difficult to use and I liked that it dried matte so my face wasn't sticky! Overall I love it!

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Acne treating
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (0)

Ujia** U : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 11, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Kulit tetap lembab habis cuci muka

Tidak membuat kulit menjadi kering setelah cuci muka, busanya creamy dan lembut. Wanginya enak, seger tapi soft tidak menyengat. Bikin kalem jerawat.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Controls oil,Acne treating
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (1)

Li* L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 11, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Good to use

After use this product, i find out my face got control the oil skin problem. It also smell very nice and easy to use

  • Manfaat Controls oil,Refreshing,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Ting*** C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 11, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Really helps for sensitive skins!

This is surprisingly good for my sensitive skins! Those that are more cream like tends to makes my skin dry but not for this! It is really gentle to my skin and cleanse my skin pretty well leaving a smooth finish to it.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Softening,Balancing,Gentle,Comforting
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (3) / Tidak (2)
첫페이지 이전페이지1105 / 1825 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus