Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

* 韓 : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 10, 2018
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

非常好用

味道很好,使用一周後痘痘有明顯改善

  • Manfaat 改善毛孔問題,抗痘,敏感肌適用,很快吸收,清爽,質地很滑順,不會太乾,不刺激,療癒,味道很宜人
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

昕* 謝 : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 10, 2018
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

混合肌用起來舒適,妝感清爽

我選擇的是N23的2.3,一直都在尋找不會暗沉的粉底液,此款長久下來不會暗沉,到下午鼻子有奶油肌的呈現,不會過度出油,很適合夏天時使用!
fish87225@gmail.com

  • Manfaat 提亮膚色,修飾膚色,質地很滑順,不會太乾,不刺激,很持久
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Aman** L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 10, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Best combo

Green tea seed serum and essence in lotion work perfectly together ♡

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Pore care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Refining,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (1)

家* 高 : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 10, 2018
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

粉刺清除效果超狂!!!

第一次使用後發現黑頭粉刺全沒了,質地柔軟完全不刺激,這商品是我遇過最有效清除粉刺的了~個人大推!!!

  • Manfaat 保濕,改善毛孔問題,去角質,不刺激,質地很柔軟,效果很好
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (6) / Tidak (0)

Rub* G : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 10, 2018
  • Location: INDIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

I love how it doesn't feel greasy on my skin

I am in love with it and I recommend you all out there to buy you can trust me because I don't use products shops I mostly use natural ingredients

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Refreshing,Soft,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

Anup**** S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 10, 2018
  • Location: INDIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Incredible product

For an acne prone skin, finding the right skin care routine is extremely difficult
This product is so good it clears and minimizes the pores and helps in controlling sebum production.
It has severly reduced breakouts and soothes the existing ones.
Love the product

  • Manfaat Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Exfoliating,Brightening,Clarifying,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refining,Refreshing,Smoothing,Acne treating,Gentle,Comforting,Calming,Cooling,Gentle formula
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (3) / Tidak (0)

Murn* K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 10, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Mencover noda-noda diwajah

Bagus untuk mencover noda-noda diwajah seperti bekas jerawat dan tahan lama di wajah. Best 👍

Murn* K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 10, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

It's good recommend

Awal nya aku make ini coba", eh ternyata cocok banget di kulit wajah aku bikin kulit halus lembut dan pori-pori lumayan mengecil apalagi pas ada jerawat kita apply keesokan nya jerawatnya mengempeskan. Pokonya Ok banget buat aloe revital soothing gel 👌

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Acne treating
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (3) / Tidak (0)

Luci** C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 10, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Great eye serum

Compared to other eye creams that i have used, this one is much more effective in getting rid of my wrinkles around the eye. It is also cooling upon contact.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Wrinkle care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Controls oil,Smoothing,Gentle,Cooling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (2)

Noor******** I : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 10, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

PERFECT FOR TINY BUMP

I've a lot of tiny bump on my U zone and forehead.This is my 1st time try the capsule pack.It was perfect for me.On my 2nd time apply it on my face,i already see that my tiny bump almost gone.Its really perfect for me.Im really satisfy with this.saranghe

  • Manfaat Trouble care,Acne treating,Cooling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (3) / Tidak (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지1104 / 1822 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus