Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Mall*** Y : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • OCT 27, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

เนื้อโฟมนุ่มดี แต่ใช้แล้วยังเป็นสิวอยู่ สิวผดยังขึ้นเพิ่มมาอีกด้วย

ชอบกลิ่นของผลิตภัณ์ และเนื้อสัมผัสของโฟม แต่ใช้แล้วคงแพ้ เพราะไม่ทำให้สิวยุบลง แถมสิวผดเม็ดเล็กๆยังขึ้นมาอีก เป็นแฟนของ innisfree หลายตัวมาก แต่ผิดหวังกับโฟมตัวนี้ ต้องรักษาสิวอีกยาวเลย

Natt***** S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • OCT 27, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

ใช้แล้วรู้สึกผิวหน้าสะอาดดี

กลิ่นผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ความรู้สึกเหมือนดมหินภูเขาไฟเลยค่ะ ๕๕
เวลาทาผลิตภัณฑ์แล้วรู้สึกอุ่นขึ้นมาทันที ไ่ต้องใช้น้ำอุ่นเลย
เม็ดสครับช่วยขัดสิวเสี้ยนออกไปได้ดี ไม่บาดผิวเลยค่ะ
หลังจากทิ้งไว้ตามเวลาทีกำหนด พอล้างออกก็พอจะรู้สึกว่าหน้าสะอาดมากกว่าล้างด้วยโฟมธรรมดา
พอบำรุงหน้าหลังจากมาส์กปกติ วันต่อมาแค่เอามือลูบ ๆ สิวก็หลุดออกเลยค่ะ เจ๋งมากเลย

ผลิตภัณฑ์นี้เหมาะกับคนหน้าแห้งนะคะ ส่วนตัวเป็นคนผิวผสม เลยรู้สึกก็โอเค ไม่ได้แย่ค่ะ :)

  • Manfaat Exfoliating,Clarifying,Acne treating
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (3) / Tidak (1)

Nur'****** N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • OCT 26, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Really helps with oily scalp.

Overall, I really love this shampoo. Its like it absorbs oil while using it. Been using it for almost more than a month. Oh yeah and it is cooling and I actually like the smell of it to be honest and it is a good thing! It is cooling once you dry your hair and also makes me feel my scalp even lighter.

  • Manfaat Controls oil,Refreshing,Cooling,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (5) / Tidak (0)

Bern*************** S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • OCT 26, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Oke banget!

Sempet cariーcari toner yang oke buat bikin kulit lembab, soalnya kulitku lumayan kering, apa lagi di sekitar hidung dan diantara mata. Sejak pake ini muka jadi lebih lembab, digabung sama produk dari merek sebelah juga oke, malah manjur ke muka. Wanginya enak terus cepet nyerep

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Balancing,Non-drying,Calming,Cooling,Blemish care,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (0)

Yess* O : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • OCT 26, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

What a great product!

First time trying this mask and I really love how it works. All my blackheads esp around my nose were completely gone. Also, it minimize my big pores.
I also love how this product didn't make my skin dry, but leaving a soft and smooth skin afterwards.

  • Manfaat Pore care,Pore minimizing,Smoothing,Soft,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (1)

Gwe* J : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • OCT 26, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 13~18

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Avoid if you have oily or combination skim

It does have a nourishing effect but it doesn't work on me. My face feels oily after applying it. It spends some time for my face to absorb and I feel sticky and creamy after absorbing it. No recommended.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Non-drying,Creamy,Thick
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (1)

Fit* C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • OCT 26, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Kulit jd lebih cerah

Kulit wajah jd lbh cerah

ka w** L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • OCT 26, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

滋潤,肌膚明亮有光澤

滋潤,肌膚明亮有光澤

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Whitening care,Softening,Smoothing,Soft,Wonderful-smelling
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (6)

ka w** L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • OCT 26, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

肌膚明亮有光澤

肌膚明亮有光澤

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Whitening care,Smoothing,Soft,Wonderful-smelling
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (1)

ka w** L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • OCT 26, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

滋潤,肌膚明亮有光澤

滋潤,肌膚明亮有光澤

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Whitening care,Smoothing,Soft,Wonderful-smelling
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지1103 / 1373 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus