Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Marg*** C : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • SEP 17, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 25~34

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Very uncomfortable

After applying on face I felt my face on heat. This is not a good product. My face instantly felt hot and red.

Fath**** B : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • SEP 17, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Not suitable for me

Got this free in a small container tub. I apply evenly but it was too thick and rich for my skin. Wash it off quickly as my skin doesnt like the texture. The next morning i got skin dryness and flaky. I guess my skin doesnt like rich creamy texture. But i like the smell of orange.

Juan** I : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 17, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

My 2nd Tube & Still Loving It!

I finished my first tube after 6 months (I guess), last for a long time for a tube! I only used in the morning before going to the office with these steps: Toner - Essence - Bija Trouble Lotion - Sunblock - Mineral Concealer - No Sebum Powder.

It's not too thick and not leaving any sticky feeling for the whole day which is great! It's light, smells "cool" and refreshing. It helps control blemishes, i feel that since using this my face develops less pimples and troubles (and also it is not drying, but actually moisturizing). You can see that the ingredients contain SQUALANE and Niacinamide which scientifically good for keeping skin's moisture and protecting external harms.

The funny thing is that it's called "lotion", which makes it seems inappropriate for FACE. But trust me, it works well face. For my combination FACE SKIN at least. :)

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Clarifying,Controls oil,Refreshing,Non-drying,Acne treating,Gentle,Comforting,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (0)

Nur ******* N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 17, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

MY HAIR IS SO SOFT

I have few concerns regarding my hair
I’m using Innisfree Moisturing Hair Set (shampoo , conditioner and mask)
My hair improved alot but i wanna a hair oil to make my hair to be softer
Then the promoter recommended this and i used it once , i can see the result omg i have a very long hair and wavy and thick
my sister even said my hair looks healthier and yess i would recommend this product to all who has dry hair

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Controls oil,Gentle,Comforting,Soft
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

FERA********* F : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 17, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

best facial foam this far

suka banget! pertama kali coba waktu dapat trial kit nya pembelian 500k, even bau sabunnya ga terlalu wangi, tapi sabunnya ga bikin kering di muka, lembut abis, dan minyak kabur! going to buy the real size:)

  • Manfaat Controls oil,Refreshing,Non-drying,Acne treating,Gentle,Comforting,Calming,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (2) / Tidak (0)

dya* A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 17, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

eyeliner dengan aplikator yang oke punya!

aplikator eyeliner ini kecil tipis danmudah banget dipakai, padahal aku pemula banget di dunia eyeliner. gampang banget dipake walau menurutku kayaknya mudah hilang sih, ketahanannyagak bisa all day, jadi perlu re-apply. masih gpp sih menurutku.

Fath**** B : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 17, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Good product with extra hydrating

After cleansing and apply this sheet mask, my skin feels well moisturize and hydrating. As my skin is already flaky it really helps for those who are looking for that extra hydrating instead of using my normal moisturizer. No more flaky after use and no breakouts next morning. Will repurchase again if my flaky skin reapprears.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Softening,Non-drying,Soft,Cooling,Waterproof
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (1)

Alya******** Y : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 17, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Amazing stuff with Low price

This stuff is so amazing especially those living in a very humid weather. It it simple and very easy to blend. Right after your cushion then use this to set your makeup. It is never gonna go wrong with this item.

  • Manfaat Pore care,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Smoothing,Long-lasting,Drying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

Lyne*** D : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 17, 2018
  • Location: INDIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Perfect for dry skin

Amazing product, skin feels so nice the next morning, leaves skin soft and moisturized.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Softening,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Soft,Absorbs quickly,Thick,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (1)

Lyne*** D : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • SEP 17, 2018
  • Location: INDIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Amazing

Amazing product

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Gentle formula,Thick,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지1102 / 1832 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus