Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Atch****** S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 02, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

ดี​จริง​ ต้องบอกต่อ

ลองตัวนี่เพราะเพื่อนแนะนำให้ใช้และนางก็ใช้อยู่​ เมื่อลองแล้วพบว่า​ ดีงาม.... ตัวเซรั่มซึมเร็ว​ ไม่เหนียวเหนอะหน่ะ​ อ่อนโยนต่อผิวหน้าเรามาก​ ใช้ง่าย​ กดจึ่กๆ​ และ แพ็คเกจก็น่ารัก​

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Non-drying,Gentle,Absorbs quickly,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Nuri********* A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 02, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

5 stars

I bought zero mascara at Innisfree Jeju during my autumn trip last time and I love it. They got me free makeup remover as well, hence it removed makeup easily. It is easy to apply mascara with no mess. I dont really like applying mascara actually but now I like how it sharpen my sad eyes naturally without any bold result.

ama* V : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 02, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

The smell is amazing and refreshing

Innisfree has done it again the fragrance is awsome so fresh never thought that innisfree also had a perfume range love it would purchase more

กานต**** ต : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 02, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

สิวและผดไม่เคยขึ้นอีกเลย

ปกติเป็นคนแพ้ง่ายมาก แต่เซรั่มชาเขียวนี้ไม่แพ้เลยแถมใช้ง่าย รีบๆ ก็ปั้มทาเลย แห้งไว ไม่เหนอะหนะ สิวก็ลด ผดก็หาย ใช้มา 7 ขวดแล้ว

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (1)

Nuru********* H : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 01, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Really really love this

Out of all the other capsule sleeping pack I have tried, this is my ultimate favourite! I usually use it when I have been under sun throughout the day a lot or am breakouts due to the usual monthly. It definitely help to calm my skin and reduce any redness and painful pimples. Small and compact, super travel-friendly. Definitely a must try for everyone as it is really affordable. Can be used 5 times and more!

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Softening,Controls oil,Smoothing,Gentle,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Nuru********* H : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 01, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Work as it claimed

Small and compact makes it trave-friendly. Able to use this more than 5 times as the texture is pretty thick like a cream, therefore, you do not have to use so much to cover the face. It did brighten my complexion after a few uses. To some maybe the smell won't be as pleasing, it smells just like rice but more like rice pudding? It's bearable. The next morning my face would feel soft after a wash.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Brightening,Softening,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Calming,Creamy,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Thick,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

lill*** B : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 01, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Great

Best eyebrow product I have ever used, great for bushy eyebrows. Only down side is that it’s super difficult to get off other than that I love it !!

  • Manfaat Intensive,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Waterproof
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Jes* S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 01, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

The best primer I've ever used

It's pretty good in controlling oil and preventing my face getting too shiny at the end of the day. Wanted to get my second tube but it is out of stock.

  • Manfaat Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Smoothing,Blemish care,Mattifying
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Ei T**** K : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • JAN 01, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Itches your skin and has a terrible scent

When I smelled it it smelled really strong. When I applied it it itched my skin. When I washed it off there were red blotches on my skin and my eyes stung because of the minty feeling and smell of the product.

Ei T**** K : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • JAN 01, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Itches your skin and has a terrible scent

When I smelled it it smelled really strong. When I applied it it itched my skin.

첫페이지 이전페이지1101 / 1953 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus