Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

narg** A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 23, 2020
  • Location: CANADA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Amazing product

Don’t have enough praise for this product! Pretty much the only toner I have been using the last couple months and I cannot go a day without it. Does everything it describes it does and on top of it all doesn’t strip my skin of its natural oils which I find most toners to be very drying. Almost done my first bottle and will definitely be repurchasing!

  • Manfaat Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Balancing,Clarifying,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refining,Non-drying,Acne treating
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Kimb**** N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 23, 2020
  • Location: CANADA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

One of my favorites

The lip balm was very effective, however during its last days of use it started drying out my lips. :( I assume it was just my lip/skin type but the product was overall good. Would recommend!

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

farh*** A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 22, 2020
  • Location: INDIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

my favorite

love this kit is so huge

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Exfoliating,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Clarifying,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refining,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Acne treating,Gentle,Comforting,Milky,Soft,Thick,Long-lasting,Pigmented
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

salm* S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 22, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

HOLLYGRAIL LIPBALM

My lips trouble is only warnanya yg tidak merata. Setelah 1 bulan pemakaian warnanya jadi lebih merata dan berwarna pink soft ofcourse. Ga berat di bibir walaupun berkali2 touch up, emang ga gitu pigmented sih warnanya but it's ok namanya juga lipbalm bukan lipstick. Fyi aku pake shade number 2. So in lovee 💕

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Non-drying,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Piya***** P : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 22, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Terbaik 👍

Beli ini untuk mama dan She LOVES It. Sangat melembabkan dan menyegarkan kulit. Cocok sekali buat mama yg lbh suka kulit sehat drpd make up 😁

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Comforting
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Almi** A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 22, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Ga bikin kering

Sumpah ini produk ga bikin kering muka terus ngilangin beruntusan juga kalo rajin pakenya. Ngurangin minyak berlebih juga dan baunya enak ga terlalu nusuk di hidung. Ini produk emang the best ga akan ganti-ganti💜

  • Manfaat Melembapkan,Softening,Controls oil
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

Jenn**** L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 22, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 55~64

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Just perfect

Immediately the benefits could be felt and seen.

Air* Q : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 21, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Immediately impressed

Received a sample size and after one eye swipe immediately impressed at how easy it removes my eye makeup especialy knowing how strong this waterproof mascara is. Would totally the full sized next time.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Smoothing,Gentle,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Xuan**** N : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • JAN 21, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Jeju hoa anh đào 🌸

Mua đúng 1 lần k giám đụng tới thứ 2 . Sản sinh mụn mủ - sưng - viêm. Giờ tiền mất tật mang. Mà s ngộ ghê innisfree bên hàn tốt nhiêu bên vn tệ bấy nhiêu. K có j gọi là tốt hết trơn. Giống như nhập hàng innisfree chính hãng mà loại 2-3 về bán vậy á. Nâng tone da như hát tuồng nhớt nhớt trên da khó chịu thí mẹ. Mua chính hãng innisfree luôn đâu dám mua ở ngoài sợ fake. 🌼🌸🌼🌸🌼🤴🏻🤴🏻🤴🏻🧚🏻🧚🏻🧚🏻ôi innisfree hãy tha thứ cho người khách bị trúng lời nguyền .... lạy

THI ******** V : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • JAN 21, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Tốt

Rất tốt

처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1954 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus