Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Feli*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 13, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Suka sama produknyaa

Pertama tuh ragu mau beli, soalnya ngerasa kayak warnanya kok kurang suka semua.. Terus, akhirnya pas ada pamerannya gitu, aku cobain satu per satu warnanya di bibirku karena kurang yakin ada warna yg bakal cocok. Trs akhirnya nemu 1 warna yg menurutku bagus dan cocok di akunya, padahal itu bukan tipe warna yg biasanya aku suka. So, aku pun beli dan coba pakai. Dan buktinya aku suka banget sama lip productnya inisfree yg 1 ini.. Seperti yg diclaim, teksturnya tuh creamy tpi hasil akhirnya matte gitu. Jadi bibir kita kerasa lembap pas dipake walaupun hasilnya itu matte. Warnany pun pigmented bgt. Pake dikit aja (biasanya aku pake cuma 3 gores kecil di bibir gitu) udah bisa ngecover 1 bibir aku, jadi hemat bgt pemakaiannya. Warnanya pun natural bgt dan bikin ga nyesel pas udah beli. Thank you, inisfree

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Gentle,Soft,Creamy,Mattifying,Gentle formula,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Smudgeable,Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Yusr**** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 13, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Satisfied

Triple cleaning after using make up remover & cleanser then toner

  • Benefits Pore care,Pore minimizing,Refreshing,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Elai** F : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 12, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Multipurpose

Not only can apply on face, if hair greasy, also can apply on it! If the foundation is sticky, apply it and the skin will feel refreshing on your face~

  • Benefits Pore care,Whitening care,Brightening,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Wonderful-smelling,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Elai** F : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 12, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

3rd Bottle I bought & Step of using it

This is the third time I buy this serum. I can see there are many people who say "Can't see the result". I have done much research since my first Serum. This actually is not a "Serum" but a "Pre-Essence", meaning it is applied after using toner. So if you see no result, please check the step that you using your skincare product!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Brightening,Balancing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Elai** F : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 12, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Will buy again.

I get the sample pack when I buy Green Tea Seed Serum. After I apply 3 times, I can see my pore gets smaller. I will purchase again after I use my Innisfree Honey Ginger Ampoule.

  • Benefits Pore care,Softening,Smoothing,Non-drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sher*** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 12, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Nice!

Been used this for 3 years +.. It's easy and soft when i removed my make up.. Not too dry and suitable for dry/sensitive skin..

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Softening,Gentle,Comforting,Drying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Azwi* I : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 12, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Exfoliating and brightening

definitely my holy grail! worth the price for 250ml.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Exfoliating,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Controls oil
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Azwi* I : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 12, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Exfoliating and brightening

definitely repurchase. its good for dry skin, not feeling tacky at all. recommended

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Exfoliating,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Smoothing,Gentle,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Shar** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

My everyday look rescue

Nice product. I hv dull yellowish skin tone. this product make my face looks brighter and hv even skin tone and super hydrated and soft!It has a nice cherry smell . would purchase it again soon.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Whitening care,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Soft,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Juk *** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Worth your money!!

Tangerine peel extract listed 3rd in the ingredient list, it sure will deliver the result you want since it is high in vitamin A, it will help with overall skin condition breakout, brightening to anti aging.

  • Benefits Moisturising,Wrinkle care,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Whitening care,Brightening,Pore minimizing,Acne treating,Wonderful-smelling,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1916 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.