Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

* 芳 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 20, 2020
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

很耐用

耐用

  • Benefits 改善毛孔問題,美白,提亮膚色,柔嫩,透亮,修飾膚色,清爽,質地很滑順,修復痘疤,遮瑕度高
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kris**** Z : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 20, 2020
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Works best for me and it beats the price of other big brands.

Best spot-treatment for me so far! I'm on a second replenishment of this product already, and its price you can't go wrong! Although I'm giving it a rate of 4/5 because applying it you have to use cottonbuds all the time. A not too big deal but for an every day used it is a bit waste of constant changing of cottonbuds.

  • Benefits Trouble care,Acne treating,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Magd************ W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 20, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Recommended Product

A lightweight lip balm ulated with moisture-boosting ingredient that makes your lips looks natural.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

jack** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 20, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Beautiful finish but wont last all day

This is an amazing product and gives a beautiful dewy finish and evens out your complexion without any cakeiness. I dont have trouble skin so that's all I need but by the end of the day its completely worn off, i may have to try with setting spray or primer but then it makes the morning routine too fussy in my opinion. I've been using this on top of moisteriser with he loose pores cover powder also innisfree

  • Benefits Brightening,Smoothing,Non-drying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Amar** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 19, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Love this product !!

Since this toner is an astringent toner, I was scared it would tingle and burn like other astringents I’ve used before but it doesn’t sting or even tingle my skin at all. This toner has minimised my forehead bumps and makes my skin overall balanced and refreshed.

  • Benefits Pore care,Trouble care,Clarifying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sina** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 19, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Penyelamat wajah pas jerawatan saat PMS dan stress

Pas pertama dikenalkan, agak kuatir karna takut tdk cocok, yg mana harga produk ini lumayan mahal.
But, all i can say is it was one of the good decision i have made so far😘 Walau sdh 40an, oily di T zone area masih saya alami dan jerawat yg timbul bikin unsecure banget
Jerawat yg meradang cepat mereda. Dioles tipis pas pagi dan malam. Tidak perih dan terkelupas seperti obat jearwat kebanyakan.
Sekarang produk ini jadi andalan dan selalu tersedia. Thanks innisfree

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Acne treating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Sina** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 19, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Saya cocok mengunakan rangkaian jeju orchid terutama enriched cream.

Untuk skincare usia 40an, rada susah cocoknya. Terutama wajah saya kombinasi, yg oily hanya T zone. Pori pori rada terlihat dan make up suka cakey pas udh sore. Tapi setelah menggunakan cream ini, muka lbh cerah dan lembab sehat tapi tdk berminyak. Mudah meresap dan ringan. Pemakaian juga sangat hemat karna hanya perlu dioles tipis tipis. Untuk sebotol bertahan 6 bulan. Saat ini sdh beli botol kedua, which is i am happy,at last ada skincare yg cocok dan natural. Thanks innisfree😘

Lill* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 19, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Acne

It has helped calm my acne down a little, and hopefully, it will continue to control my breakouts.

Shar** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 19, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great product

Been using for a little over a year now, my skin hasn’t had any major breakouts like as in the past when I’ve used other oil cleanser which for some reason made me breakout. Overall a great product that does its job 😀

  • Benefits Pore care,Sensitive care,Refreshing,Non-drying,Gentle,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Royc* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 19, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Self Pampering In Younger Age

Smells nice, yet able to nourish my skin overnight, as I have dry skin. Also preventing the skin aging, have a youthful skin!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1952 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.