Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Yin* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 22, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

#3 & #4 are my staples

The colours 3 and 4 are the perfect orangey coral shade for my skin tone and have become my everyday go to shades (I rotate between the two). Always makes my look feel completed and pretty

Step***** F : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 22, 2019
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

溫和有效

對暗瘡好有效, 每次用小小, 粒瘡就會慢慢謝

  • Benefits Trouble care,Acne treating,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Thu ** V : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 22, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Mình mới dùng sau 2 buổi tối nhưng đã thấy có hiệu quả trên da của mình.

Da mình đã mềm và mịn hương và cũng sáng lên hơn chỉ sau 2 buổi tối sử dụng sản phẩm này. Thật sự khá là bất ngờ về sản phẩm này.

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Whitening care,Milky,Soft,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Febr**** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 22, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sel kulit mati ilang

Enak banget di pakenya kulit terasa lebih lembut gk terasa kering dan harum juga

  • Benefits Exfoliating,Softening,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jac* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 22, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Fully moisturising dry skin

Dry skin had recover after few day applying routine

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Refreshing,Smoothing,Comforting,Calming,Cooling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Prap***** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 21, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ดีมากๆชอบที่สุดค่ะ

ให้ความชุ่มชื่นผิวดีมากมีกลิ่นหอมอ่อนๆและยังช่วยให้รูขุมขนกระชับและผิวกีะจ่างใสขึ้นค่ะ หมดแล้วจะต้องซื้อมาซ้ำแน่นอน สินค้าของinnisfree ใช่ดีทุกๆตัวค่ะชอบมากๆค่ะมีความเป็นออแกนิคมากๆ

  • Benefits ความชุ่มชื้น,Pore care,Brightening,Balancing,Smoothing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

sura** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 21, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Love them to bits ❤️❤️❤️

I love the product sooooo much.Will definitely buy again. Smoothen face skin. Leaving skin effortlessly beautiful. 😍😍

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Pore minimizing,Refining,Smoothing,Non-drying,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

zahi********** Z : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 21, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good product

I like it. I dont like too much n too bright..dis one suit me👍

zahi********** Z : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 21, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Perfect!skin feel so soft for long time❤

I love it

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Anni* T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 21, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Auto eyebrow pencil very good

Nothing

  • Benefits Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1869 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.