Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

琬* 魏 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 22, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

很好用,很舒服

瓶子很美,也非常好吸收

Chri***** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 22, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Moisturizing

Good smell and texture.

郁* 陳 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 22, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

值得購入

搭配粉底液呈現透亮妝感,香味迷人!

  • Benefits 保濕,提亮膚色,很快吸收,質地很柔軟
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

* 茗 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 22, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

保濕很棒

整體都還不錯

  • Benefits 保濕,提亮膚色,很快吸收
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Yến *** H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 22, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

9/10

Nói về em toneup mặc dù che phủ ít nhưng có làm đều màu da và sáng hẳn

  • Benefits Dưỡng sáng,Che phủ tốt
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Yến *** H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 22, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

9/10

Về jelly, mình dùng buổi tối thấy rất hài lòng. Khi apply lúc đầu có hơi bết dính nhưng chỉ 30s sau mình cảm thấy da mặt hoàn toàn thẩm thấu hết. Da mặt cảm giác rất ẩm và mướt. Sáng ngủ dậy hoàn toàn không bị đổ dầu
Về Tone up, mình khá bất ngờ về em này. Đúng như cái tên, khi apply lên da, khuôn mặt liền sáng hẳn mấy tone. Sau khi kem thẩm thấu vào da thì có hạ tone nhưng không đáng kể. Da mặt hoàn toàn khô ráo và sáng hồng.

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Dưỡng sáng,Thẩm thấu nhanh,Che phủ tốt,Da mềm mịn
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

hasl*** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 22, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Perfect

I just tried for the 1st time whereby i mix Jeju Cherry Blossom Tone-up Cream + Jelly Cream, its super duper perfect for my skin. Because why, its make my skin look more georgeous n brighterning.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Absorbs quickly,Good coverage,Soft,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

thiê* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 22, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sản phẩm có mùi khá nồng

Mùi của sản phẩm khá nồng, jelly thấm nhanh nhưng cấp ẩm không tốt lắm

Quee*** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 22, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Smells exactly like Cherry Blossoms! Lovely

Initially wanted to replace my usual orchid moisturizing cream to this since it's finishing soon. Apparently I find that replacing will not work as I realize that both of them is equally important. Nevertheless this product is an added bonus, I use it at night and I realise my skin glows the next day! The cute packaging is just a little bonus as well. It has a bouncy texture almost like a jelly, but surprisingly it melts instant into the skin. love love love

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Absorbs quickly,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Winn** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 22, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

It smells good.

It is hydrating enough for me, which is good!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Absorbs quickly,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1289 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.