Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

La* Đ : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tốt, xaid rất ưng

Thẩm thấu nhanh
Chất đặc
Ngủ dậy thấy da mềm, ít đổ dầu
Dùng được gần 3 tháng, thấy vết thâm mờ chút chút

  • Benefits Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Softening,Comforting,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

La* Đ : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tiền nào của nấy

Xài tốt nha mấy bạn! 👌

  • Benefits Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Pore minimizing,Absorbs quickly,Thick
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gwe* V : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

LOVE IT

Definite recommend. My face is noticeably softer after applying!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

La* Đ : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tự nhiên

Dễ tán
Dịu nhẹ cho da
Tiệp màu da
Nhìn tự nhiên

  • Benefits Gentle,Comforting,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Davi* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

MUST HAVE SKIN CARE TOOLS

Awalnya iseng iseng karena ada point yang sedikit lagi mau expired, terus nemu ini di etalase innisfree, akhirnya memutuskan untuk beli pakai point. Dan ga bakak nyangka bakal sebagus itu barangnya. Cuci muka jadi lebih gampang dan gentle, terus hasilnya jadi lebig halus dan bersih aja gitu. Repurchase?? Absolutely yes.

  • Benefits Pore care,Pore minimizing,Refreshing,Non-drying,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Thi ********* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Cảm nhận từ hộp thứ 2

Dùng 2 hộp rồi! Sản phẩm hộp trước khá ok! Mua được tặng 1 cái thìa bé để lấy kem ra ngoài dùng nhưng lần này lại k được nhận,thôi chắc cũng ko quan trọng(có thìa vẫn lấy sp nó kiểu sạch hơn) Mong sp lần này thoa lên cũng ổn như sp trước
Chỉ cần thoa lên tí rồi lại đánh thêm lớp phấn phủ là mướt mướt sáng liền

Nurf***** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 14, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I love this lipbalm..

I love this lipbalm. Definitely will stay with this lipbalm.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Long-lasting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Amal** J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 14, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Awesome product!

I really do love this sheet mask! My mum used this and was amazed with the results. I always buy more of them, with different ingredients though. One of the reviews for this product says that it is fragrance free. I just want to clarify that it does contain fragrance! If you read the full ingredient list it says so near the bottom. Overall it is super affordable and would highly recommend! 😊

  • Benefits Moisturising,Balancing,Clarifying,Refreshing,Smoothing,Wonderful-smelling,Intensive,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Jan* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 14, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Gentle cleanser

Gentle non foaming cleanser that doesn't leave the skin feeling tight. Great for my acne-prone skin. Skin feels soft and not dried out after washing. Will buy again!

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Softening,Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jie *** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 14, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good product

Purchased this serum as part of a set during the February promo. It keeps my skin moist without it being oily, and it also has a brightening effect. Would recommend for those who stay up late frequently or those who are looking for anti-aging products.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지9 / 2006 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.