Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Rafa****** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 10, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Prefer Versi Lama

Overall sih good. Tapi nenurutku lebih bagus yang versi dulu. Ada sunflower seed oilnya yang dulu dan ingredients nya juga lebih alami yang dulu. Kusuka wangi yang versi dulu karena lebih natural kaya herbal gitu dibanding yang ini :(

Versi baru terlalu banyak chemicals nya setelah aku bandingin dan wanginya lebih ke parfum.

Tapi fungsi masih sama meski spf 50+++ ga bikin kusam dan setelah pemakaian awalnya oily tapi cepet meresap. So far.. ya karena versi dulu ga jual lagi dan aku cuman cocok ama innisfree jadi stuck dengan yang ada :’)

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Non-drying,Creamy,Thick,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Yoni********* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 10, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Bagus.. Untuk melembabkan dan membuat kulit lebih bersinar

Bagus.. Untuk melembabkan dan membuat kulit lebih bersinar.. Terutama untuk kulit kering...

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Balancing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Hann** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 10, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

MUST BUY item

First recommended by relatives. I've been using it since last prom 2017. Works well with my sensitive skin.

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Softening,Controls oil
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Khal********* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 10, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Very nice cleansing tissue!!!

Saya kira produk ini akan susah dalam menghilangkan makeup waterproof ternyata produk ini dapat menghilangkan makeup waterproof dgn cara menahan lebih lama pada bagian yg menggunakan makeup waterproof! Olive oil juga baik untuk kulit kering dan dapat meredakan radang akibat jerawat. Compact bgt untuk travelling!!!

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Smoothing,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Blemish care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Pall*** B : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 10, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good for oily skin

Very light transparent gel. Absorbs quickly and doesn't feel sticky at all..it will be great for oily skin people. For dry skin, the moisturization won't be enough. You can follow it up with the cherry blossom lotion

  • Benefits Balancing,Controls oil,Comforting,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Như ** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 10, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

sài ok

nên mua nha

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Trouble care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

emil* W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 10, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

So Niceee!

I’m loving it! My lips feel so soft after using it. Would purchase again. I hope this isn’t a limited ed things!!

  • Benefits Exfoliating,Softening,Wonderful-smelling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Khai****** H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 45~54

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

1

1

Khai****** H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 45~54

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

1

1

Al-f********** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Bagus

Bikin kulit muka makin bgs.suka bgt ama produk baru ini👍

  • Benefits Whitening care,Brightening,Controls oil,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지6 / 1894 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.