Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Rosa*** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 13, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Happy customer

I recently finished using my salon professional skincare and thought I would try an Innisfree moisteriser. The service provided was fabulous. They explained how to use the product, recommended care and also there was no pressure to buy.

This cream goes on easy, its smooth and absorbs quiet nicely. Its also not thick at all.

My skin feels nice to touch after and makeup also glides on.

  • Benefits Moisturising,Softening,Non-drying,Soft,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Chol***** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 13, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ดีเหนือความคาดหมาย

ชอบมากค่ะ เราได้ตัวทดลองมาใช้ ไม่คิดว่าจะดี สุดท้ายต้องกลับไปซื้อไซร์จริงค่ะ
เช็คเครื่องสำอางออกง่ายมากๆค่ะ รู้สึกว่าอ่อนโยนด้วย กลิ่นหอมอ่อนๆ สดชื่นด้วยค่ะ

Lie* N : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 13, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Not suitable for combination skin

Every time I have put this product on my skin breaks out. Thought it was just unlucky but isolated product use and removed it regime, no issues. Re-introduced back into regime and two huge pimples next day. Texture is really thick so only a thin layer necessary.

Mell*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 13, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Recommended Product

Selalu setia sama product ini. Mulai dari kemasan lama sampai udah ganti kemasan, selalu repeat buying terus. Habis bagus sih. Wajah ga licin, terasa bersih, segar, jerawat pada kempes. Pokok nya sukak banget deh.

  • Benefits Trouble care,Controls oil,Acne treating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Voon**** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 12, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Green Tangerine

Wanted to get the lotion but accidentally bought the cleanser. I will definitely buy again as I really love the scent of the tangerine. Refreshing and you just need to pump out small amount. Will go for the lotion on the same range as well. Lotion and bath wash really look so alike.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Voon**** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 12, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

April hand cream

In love with the flower scent. It's small and light weight in the bag. Perfect as a gift for friends and family. Only weakness is the scent doesn't last too long. I had repeat the purchase of this cute little hand cream.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

soni* E : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 12, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

enak parahhh

pertama kali cobain tuh pas banget lagi traveling. dimana cuaca ga jelas, tiba2 panas banget tiba2 hujan yg mungkin bikin kulit wajah aku yg berminyak biasanya semakin berminyak dengan banyaknya kegiatan yg sedang aku lakukan. dan pas banget yg lagi ku bawa yaitu jeju volcanic pore cleansing innisfree ini dan wahhh hasilnya enak banget. kulit aku minyaknya serasa berkurang, jerawat aku yg sedang meradang jadi calm-mengempis gitu. dan wajah aku fresh aja gitu walaupun banyak kegiatan tanpa make up tebal (fyi cuma pakai sun cream+bb cream tipis). suka bangettt. semoga akan tetap bagus biar beli terus

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Softening,Controls oil,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

美* 陳 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 12, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

吸收超快速!化妝水前的必備品。

看到網路上大家都非常推薦的精華,有點心動但也有點害怕,畢竟自己的肌膚還是會有點小敏感,但是使用它後再使用後續的保養品真的差很多。
而且這款比起原本的容量是兩倍大,價格也實惠很多,真的覺得CP值很高~
這個冬天肌膚比較沒有乾澀脫皮的現象,讓我覺得不能沒有它。作為前導精華真的超棒的!
一定要再次回購的產品!!

  • Benefits 保濕,很快吸收,清爽,質地很滑順,味道很宜人,很容易使用
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

美* 陳 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 12, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

皮膚泛紅乾的時候一定要敷它!

冬天很容易兩頰泛紅且乾,晚上保養程序都會再使用它敷個幾分鐘,雖然名稱是3分鐘,但是3分鐘到的時候面膜還是濕濕的,我就會多敷兩分鐘!

  • Benefits 保濕,很快吸收,清爽,很容易使用
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

美* 陳 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 12, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

保養最後一道程序,少了它就好像少點什麼。一定要回購的必需品!

保養最後一道程序,必擦的保養品,睡前使用也很清爽,味道也很好聞。
鎖水度也很好!!非常推薦使用~

  • Benefits 保濕,光澤感,很快吸收,清爽,質地很滑順,不會太乾,味道很宜人,很快吸收,很容易使用
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지5 / 1896 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.