Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Tuye* M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 15, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sản phẩm tuyệt vời không thể thiếu

Từ khi dùng dòng SP này, tôi đã không thể thiếu nó hàng ngày.

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Comforting,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Phướ* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 14, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Rất ok

xài xong da ok và smooth, giảm mụn ở mũi và mụn đầu đen bớt hẳn

  • Benefits Controls oil,Refreshing,Smoothing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Xuan**** N : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 14, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 65~older

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Khá tốt

Sp cũng bình thường thôi chứ k tốt lắm đâu mọi người ạ. K như lời quảng cáo đâu. Nhưng xài sp rất tiết kiệm hơn 2 tháng r mình dùng chưa hết.

  • Benefits Trouble care,Acne treating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Samm* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 14, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Really fragrance and it's really good for my dry skin

Fragrance and cured my dry hand skin

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kuan******* T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 14, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Moisture, refresh and light

I like this product. Is very hydrating, and refresh our skin.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Balancing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mill****** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 14, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Pore-fection!

This product really helped my skin feel smooth and rejuvenated. Used 2 times a week and followed up with the volcanic toner.

  • Benefits Pore minimizing,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Xuan**** N : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 13, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Suy nghĩ kĩ trước khi mua

So sánh với các loại gel nha đam khác của những hãng khác thì e này chỉ ở mức trung bình thôi chứ k tốt lắm đâu mọi người ạ.Công dụng thì trái ngược với quảng cáo. Mùi hương thì nồng dã man.Thẩm thấu vào da khá nhanh. Nó k tốt lắm đâu mọi người ạ. Mua chính tại cửa hàng innisfree luôn á. Cảm ơn mọi người đã đọc comment của mình.

Xuan**** N : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 13, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

SO BAD

Tinh chất thẩm thấu vào da k nhanh, nhớt nhớt trên da mặt cảm giác rất khó chịu, như ở giơ vậy. Kinh tởm - đã vậy giá sp quá mắc nữa chứ. Một bộ sp này đâu phải rẻ:1tr7 mà dùng 1 tháng rưỡi k hết mụn mà còn làm tình trạng mụn tồi tệ hơn. I’m so scared... obsess. Oh my good! Mua chính tại cửa hàng innisfree luôn á. Cảm ơn mọi người đã đọc comment của mình.

Norm* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 13, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Ampuh

Wajahku banyak jerawat kecil dan besar alias jerawat batu, tapi itu dulu. Sekarang setelah pakai super vulcanic pore clay mask ... Hasilnya kulit jadi tak berjerawat.

  • Benefits Anti-Aging,Pore care,Whitening care,Brightening,Clarifying,Controls oil,Acne treating,Comforting,Calming,Creamy,Gentle formula,Thick,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Smudgeable
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Murn* K : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 13, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Not recommended

Sheet nya terlalu tipis mudah sobek,teksturnya sheet nya jg aneh lubang mata dan lubang hidung tidak sinkron sheet terlalu lebar. Dan setelah aku mix soothing gel yg sering aku pakai malah bikin gatal wajah, sebelum di mix gak pernah gatal seperti ini

처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지4 / 1896 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.