Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Kuan******* T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 14, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Moisture, refresh and light

I like this product. Is very hydrating, and refresh our skin.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Balancing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mill****** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 14, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Pore-fection!

This product really helped my skin feel smooth and rejuvenated. Used 2 times a week and followed up with the volcanic toner.

  • Benefits Pore minimizing,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Xuan**** N : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 13, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Suy nghĩ kĩ trước khi mua

So sánh với các loại gel nha đam khác của những hãng khác thì e này chỉ ở mức trung bình thôi chứ k tốt lắm đâu mọi người ạ.Công dụng thì trái ngược với quảng cáo. Mùi hương thì nồng dã man.Thẩm thấu vào da khá nhanh. Nó k tốt lắm đâu mọi người ạ. Mua chính tại cửa hàng innisfree luôn á. Cảm ơn mọi người đã đọc comment của mình.

Xuan**** N : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 13, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

SO BAD

Tinh chất thẩm thấu vào da k nhanh, nhớt nhớt trên da mặt cảm giác rất khó chịu, như ở giơ vậy. Kinh tởm - đã vậy giá sp quá mắc nữa chứ. Một bộ sp này đâu phải rẻ:1tr7 mà dùng 1 tháng rưỡi k hết mụn mà còn làm tình trạng mụn tồi tệ hơn. I’m so scared... obsess. Oh my good! Mua chính tại cửa hàng innisfree luôn á. Cảm ơn mọi người đã đọc comment của mình.

Norm* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 13, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Ampuh

Wajahku banyak jerawat kecil dan besar alias jerawat batu, tapi itu dulu. Sekarang setelah pakai super vulcanic pore clay mask ... Hasilnya kulit jadi tak berjerawat.

  • Benefits Anti-Aging,Pore care,Whitening care,Brightening,Clarifying,Controls oil,Acne treating,Comforting,Calming,Creamy,Gentle formula,Thick,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Smudgeable
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Murn* K : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 13, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Not recommended

Sheet nya terlalu tipis mudah sobek,teksturnya sheet nya jg aneh lubang mata dan lubang hidung tidak sinkron sheet terlalu lebar. Dan setelah aku mix soothing gel yg sering aku pakai malah bikin gatal wajah, sebelum di mix gak pernah gatal seperti ini

Rosa*** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 13, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Happy customer

I recently finished using my salon professional skincare and thought I would try an Innisfree moisteriser. The service provided was fabulous. They explained how to use the product, recommended care and also there was no pressure to buy.

This cream goes on easy, its smooth and absorbs quiet nicely. Its also not thick at all.

My skin feels nice to touch after and makeup also glides on.

  • Benefits Moisturising,Softening,Non-drying,Soft,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Chol***** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 13, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ดีเหนือความคาดหมาย

ชอบมากค่ะ เราได้ตัวทดลองมาใช้ ไม่คิดว่าจะดี สุดท้ายต้องกลับไปซื้อไซร์จริงค่ะ
เช็คเครื่องสำอางออกง่ายมากๆค่ะ รู้สึกว่าอ่อนโยนด้วย กลิ่นหอมอ่อนๆ สดชื่นด้วยค่ะ

Lie* N : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 13, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Not suitable for combination skin

Every time I have put this product on my skin breaks out. Thought it was just unlucky but isolated product use and removed it regime, no issues. Re-introduced back into regime and two huge pimples next day. Texture is really thick so only a thin layer necessary.

Mell*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 13, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Recommended Product

Selalu setia sama product ini. Mulai dari kemasan lama sampai udah ganti kemasan, selalu repeat buying terus. Habis bagus sih. Wajah ga licin, terasa bersih, segar, jerawat pada kempes. Pokok nya sukak banget deh.

  • Benefits Trouble care,Controls oil,Acne treating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지3 / 1894 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.