Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Hone* O : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Bomb ( in one word). #JejuCherryBlossom

Jelly cream is super bomb. It is transparent and light weight . Also this is amazing for super oily skin because this will absorb very fast.
And I beat you that this by it’s first use will give you good results.
Dry skin can also use this because it has lots of benefits and this makes your skin look plump the next morning 😍😍😍👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 . #JejuCherryBlossom #BloomandGlow #ReviewContest

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Comforting,Cooling,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Jenn* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Perfect Cleanser

Been using the 2nd bottle now & going to purchase the 3rd one soon! The product really does improve my skin a lot.

  • Benefits Controls oil,Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Isab**** F : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Saves my hair!

Been looking for a good quality headband that will push back my hair while still being comfortable. Love this and looks super cute. And for the price you cant get any better than this!

姵* 王 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

敏感肌非常適用的修護霜

除了痘痘之外,泛紅疼痛的肌膚在使用後也很快得到舒緩效果,非常棒的修護霜!

  • Benefits 保濕,抗痘,敏感肌適用,質地很柔軟,味道很宜人,鎮靜,修復痘疤,溫和,效果很好,很快吸收
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

姵* 王 : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

敏感肌無法使用

向店員詢問敏感肌用卸妝,店員推薦此款,但使用後泛紅疼痛

Chan*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 45~54

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Best Cream

Jeju Cherry Blossom Cream is the best Cream I have used. It's so so hydrating and leaves my skin feeling really soft.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Whitening care,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Creamy,Gentle formula,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Chan*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 45~54

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Hydarting Cream

It has helped me to keep my skin hydrated and has brightened my skin tone. It leaves my skin feeling super soft.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Refreshing,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Am* F : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Glowww

This product makes my skin glow and well hydrated. Since I don’t like its stickiness, I use in a very small amount. I haven’t see so much change on anti-aging effect.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Smoothing,Calming,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

wari*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

โอเคเลยค่ะ

ใช้กับหน้าโอเค ซึมไว ไม่เหนอะมาก กลิ่นหอมอ่อนๆ กันแดดได้ประมาณนึงค่ะ

Grac* C : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Bad product

Hi Innisfree, Please consider to bring back “No sebum blur pact” as this product cannot work well. Disappointed that innisfree discontinued the “no sebum blur pact”

첫페이지 이전페이지11 / 1897 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.