Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Adri*** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 13, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

A moisturiser you can introduce non-moisturising friends to.

I actually got this because of a promo with the Green Tea Serum a few years back. I would say this is a good introduction for someone to try out moisturisers as this has a pleasant smell and it definitely made me think of them differently. With the ingredients this product have that's quite famous in the skincare beauty line:-

Squalane (fights off skin-damaging free radicals and is an anti-inflammatory ingredient to keep your skin cool)
Arbutin (brighten or 'lighten' the skin's complexion)
Stearic Acid (helps with skin's protective barrier and protects the skin against water loss)

I can definitely recommend this specific gel cream to people who wants to give moisturising a whirl and also has dry skin (if something lighter is to your taste then Jeju Pomegranate Revitalising series is a good place to look for). The texture is easy to get used to compared to the Enriched and Intense the Orchid series.

For our kind of weather, the Gel Cream is lightweight and easy to forget that it's on your skin when you're out doing your own thing which is something I appreciate. If you're always in air-conditioned room then the Enriched is probably better for you but regardless, the Orchid series is something you can recommend people of dry skin to since we're always dehydrated or just feel like our skin is the Sahara Desert without all these moisturising ingredients for our skin. Hahahaha.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Pore minimizing,Non-drying,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Oliv** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 13, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I’ve always loved Innisfree mask capsule masks and when I saw this one I had to try it as I suffer with bad texture I’ve use this for a week and my skin is a lot smoother!

I love this mask it really does get rid of the texture in my skin smells good too it does smell like green tea more than it does kale but still an amazing product I’ll never change to another skin care brand!

  • Benefits Pore care,Pore minimizing,Gentle,Calming,Thick
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jia ***** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 13, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

My No. 1 product in innisfree

This serum is very suitable for 90s like me, which is none sticky and oily, i like it so much.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Controls oil,Refreshing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lore** Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 13, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Really good but a little drying

I've been using this product for a few days now and it's really good! It really leaves your face feeling fresh, minty and clean. It really has helped clearing up my face and acne. Also as someone who has sensitive skin, it hasn't caused any troubles which is good. One thing I found that it is a little drying once you've used it but after using a moisturiser it isn't much.

  • Benefits Trouble care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Clarifying,Controls oil,Refreshing,Acne treating,Gentle,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Cooling,Drying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kai-**** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 13, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Nice

Smells great and is nice and lightweight. Hydrating and refreshing.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Balancing,Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kai-**** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 13, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Nice

Nice and very moisturizing but it is a bit sticky and takes a long time to absorb compared to other masks.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Creamy,Thick
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nuru********* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 13, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

It hydrates well

Bought it for my mom who is 60+ and has normal to dry skin. Over the weeks, her skin is more plump and seem more moisturised than before. I've tried and i feel that it hydrates more than the green tea facial foam. Therefore, i believe its grest for those who have dry skin. It has a very nice smell too.

  • Benefits Moisturising,Refreshing,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ngh* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 13, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Xài cũng khá, xịt mát, làm toner trong skin care

Sản phẩm theo mình có mùi hơi kì, ko hôi lắm cũng ko nồng, có mùi nhẹ nhẹ nhưng mùi lạ lắm :)). Thấm rất nhanh, või nhẹ vào mặt sau khi xịt, lúc nào xịt cũng được, mát.

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Refreshing,Cooling,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Nuru********* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 13, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I love it

I am on my 2nd tube now and I've been loving it ever since I first started using it. Noticeable difference when i touch my own skin over a few weeks. My white heads are now lesser than before, my skin feels softer and smoother, its a gentle scrub, suitable for everyday use which is perfect. Recommended for both types of skin or combination.

  • Benefits Moisturising,Pore care,Exfoliating,Softening,Smoothing,Gentle,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Tong**** Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 13, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Easy to use

Will definitely repurchase this product

첫페이지 이전페이지11 / 2006 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.