Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Naom* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 07, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Easy to bring

Travel packaging banget
Ada Dua packaging
Yang isi 15 sheet sma 30 sheet

1 sheet tissue udah cocok banget buat bersihin makeup Dan suka banget sama daya angkat dari tissue inii

Lovvv

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Smoothing,Gentle
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Pall*** B : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 07, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Very refreshing gel-based cleanser

Has a very refreshing citrus smell. Cleanses well yet it's non drying. Would definitely recommend!

  • Benefits Softening,Refreshing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rizq* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 07, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Oke banget produk ini

Bagus produknya melembabkan juga

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Whitening care,Brightening
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Anis***** U : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 07, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Seger banget

Di aku sih sejauh ini bagus ya, foam nya banyak banget padahal kalo pake dikit aja tapi foam nya melimpah, bersih banget buat double cleansing, selesai pake ini tuh muka rasanya keset tapi ga ketarik yang jadi kaku gitu, tapi masih moist ok gitu, dan wanginya super duper enak seger banget.

  • Benefits Pore care,Whitening care,Controls oil,Non-drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

婷* 許 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 07, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

不油膩

方便使用,不油膩!

Kon* E : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 07, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Love it!

Texture is soft, thin and not creamy type. Not too sticky when applied onto face. Feeling and smell refreshing. Just love this product!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Refreshing,Gentle
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

* 佩 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 06, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

產品效果很好!!使用後痘痘隔天就消了許多!!

產品效果很好!!使用後痘痘隔天就消了許多!!用完會再回購的!!

  • Benefits 抗痘,抗痘效果,不刺激,乳狀質地,質地很柔軟,味道很宜人
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Foon* J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 06, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good Product

Instant results next day!!! Help to reduce acne and small bumps on forehead. The scent is very calming. The amount of the product can last for one week!!!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Trouble care,Controls oil,Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mins******** I : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 06, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

REALLY REALLY LUV IT😍😍

this is the second foundation that suits my skin...because when i wear foundation a lots of brand they make my skin become flaky and dry....however when i wear this foundation, they're not only blend well but they're also hydrating and long lasting..not only my friends also love this foundation...even syeddewa and intan kaharuddin impressed with this foundation's ulation...😍😍😍

ps:I've a sensitive skin too

  • Benefits Pore care,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Waterproof
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Azur********** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 06, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Best product for acne !

I loveeee it so much ! It suitable for oily skin & acne. Its so amaaazing ! U wont regret.

  • Benefits Trouble care,Sensitive care,Brightening,Controls oil,Non-drying,Acne treating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지10 / 1894 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.