Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

erl* R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 21, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Bagus bgt buat kulit kusam

Setelah 2 minggu pemakaian kulit aku jadi lebih lembut. Ini uda mau 2 bulan pakai dan kulit ku jadi lebih cerah. Luv bgt pokoknya

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Whitening care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mand* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 21, 2020
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Best Eyebrow Pencil

It’s so easy to use and the color just look so natural. It’s very good for such a cheap price.

  • Benefits Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Wiwi* P : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 20, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

So far good.

Sunscreennya berwarna semacam bb cream gitu, tapi ringan dan gampang di apply. Bantu naikin tone kulit dan pore minimizing.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Pore minimizing,Smoothing,Non-drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Wiwi* P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 20, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

My Second Bottle!!

Pertama usap wanginya enak seger bgt! Calming bgt ke jerawat2 aku. Bersih dan ga bikin kering. Bagus bgt lah ini buat kulit.

  • Benefits Trouble care,Refining,Refreshing,Non-drying,Acne treating,Gentle,Calming,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Iva* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 20, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great product!

Helps brighten, moisturise and make skin feel softer and smoother.

  • Benefits Moisturising,Pore care,Brightening,Softening,Pore minimizing,Refining,Refreshing,Non-drying,Gentle,Milky,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Creamy,Absorbs quickly,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kee *** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 20, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good product

Non sticky, absorb by skin easily. Suitable for all types of skin.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Refining,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Choo****** N : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 20, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

I bought brand new but the ink is already dried when I open the product

Not recommended

Rach** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 20, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Green tea serum

I love it!

  • Benefits Firming & lifting, hydrating,Comforting,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ya Q*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 20, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

It is good product😍so nice

Feel my face moisturized after using it

  • Benefits Brightening,Balancing,Refreshing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Abro** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 20, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Softening, moisturising

As moisturising as a sheet mask. The next day after I cleanse my face, I can feel my face became so soft and moisture. Love this product!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Balancing,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 2006 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.