Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Step***** G : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Overall a good cleanser for combination skin

A creamy cleanser that will wash away your day, and light make up too! *you’ll need to wash twice or use another cleanser if you wear heavy make-up. Also a little goes a long way, you don’t need to use much.
I did find this cleanser a little drying, I know it contradicts the creamy milky texture, but it does. I found that the matching toner helped rebalance my skin, so it wasn’t an issue for me. I’ll definitely buy it again.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Trouble care,Balancing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Comforting,Milky,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Step***** G : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great Toner at a great price

Love this toner, smells fresh, makes my skin look radiant and fresh. I have oily skin, slightly dehydrated and need anti-aging benefits products that I use.. this toner helps, perfect for rebalancing my skin before adding my serum & moisturizer. I highly recommend it!

  • Benefits Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Balancing,Refreshing,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Thả* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Son dùng rất tốt, độ dưỡng ẩm cao

Khi thoa một lớp mỏng lên môi sẽ giúp môi mềm hơn không bị nức nẻ nhiều

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Pore care,Soft,Blemish care,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Hann** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Màu đẹp, thiết kế đơn giản dễ thương

bản thân mình nghĩ chất son khá okay, màu đẹp, lên màu chuẩn, nhưng son kh có gì quá đặc biệt so với giá, kh nhất thiết phải mua, mình mua vì màu đẹp.

  • Benefits Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Ko* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 09, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

My daily skincare routine

This product full of hydration. Also, can reduce my oily face to prevent pimples too. I always apply on my face as my daily routine as my every day before makeup for outing and every night before sleep.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Sensitive care,Balancing,Controls oil,Acne treating,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Chi* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 09, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Dịu nhẹ và dưỡng ẩm tốt

Cứu tinh mùa đông của mình. Cảm giác da săn rõ và không còn lo bị khô, bong tróc hay mốc khi trang điểm nữa.

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Smoothing,Cooling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

dwi *** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 09, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

produck yang sangat bagus, merawat kelembapan alami bibir

Kualitas produck yang sangat bagus merawat kelembabpan bibir secara alami sangat cocok untuk bibir yang kering, sensitive dan pecah2

Yvon** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 09, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Super moisturizing

This lip balm is the best! It’s super moisturizing and last a long time on your lips!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Smoothing,Soft,Intensive,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Cha* W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 09, 2019
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great

Hydrating and affordable!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Refreshing,Comforting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Cha* W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 09, 2019
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great

Very moisturizing! Great for dry winter

처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1913 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.