Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

* 珮 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 11, 2020
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

保濕 清爽 不致痘

好用

  • Benefits 保濕,很快吸收,清爽,不刺激,療癒,味道很宜人,鎮靜,溫和,很快吸收
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

risc****** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 11, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

very good!

gampang banget dipakainya, sangat soft dan bener-bener ngebersihin bgt!

  • Benefits Exfoliating,Smoothing,Soft,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

simi** F : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 11, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Reddish skin

Used for about a week or so and it made my skin sensitive :( I think I might be sensitive to the product? But this has never happened with other products that I've tried before.

  • Benefits Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Porn***** J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 11, 2020
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ลดสิวได้ดีมาก

จากที่มีสิว พอได้ลองใช้สิวก็ลดลงภายในระยะเวลา 1-2อาทิตย์

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Balancing,Controls oil
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

jess*** H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 11, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

good product and suitable for every type of skin

udah pake product ini selama 4 taun, cocok banget buat combination skin, gak lengket terus ringan teksturnya, dari dulu anaknya males skin carean jadi mau pagi atau malem mau kulit muka dalam kondisi apapun, abis cuci muka cuma pake serum ini sm malem paling pake drying lotion nya mario kalau lagi ada jerawat.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Refreshing,Non-drying,Gentle,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

fauz*** F : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 10, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Mengenyalkan, pori2 mengecil, mencerahkan

Ga lengket cepet meresap, melembabkan, mencerahkan, pori2 mengecil, ga bikin berminyak, dan terasa ringan di kulit

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Pore care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Balancing,Comforting,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

fauz*** F : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 10, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Melembabkan, mengenyalkan

Udah habis dua botol dan ga pernah nyesel belinya. Dipake 2x sehari pagi dan malam kulit jadi lembab dan kenyal dan segar. Dan kalo lagi jerawatanpun ga ngefek samasekali sama jerawat 👍👍👍

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Anti-Aging,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Xuan**** N : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 10, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Lần đầu tiên thấy

Sản phẩm sd rất tệ. Giá thành rẻ mà chất lượng kém sd các sp innisfree đều bị lên mụn. Da xấu. Gel lô hội này tốt hơn nè mn ạ nên mua gel lô hội của hãng này rất thơm và hiệu quả chuẩn HÀN QUỐC. Giá thành cũng rẻ nữa hợp vs túi tiền học sinh. Mà sp gel lô hội của hãng innisfree thì mình phải mua chính cửa hàng innisfree luôn r. Đâu dám mua ở ngoài.

nafi** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 10, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Produk aloe vera yg bikin nyaman

Pake produk ini awal mulanya dari trialnya, aku sebenernya bukan termasuk yg suka aloe vera gel karena beberapa produk aloevera gel yg aku pake malah bikin kulitku tambah berminyak tapi pas pake produk ini pertama kali kok rasanya nyaman bgt di kulit ngga ada efek gatal atau pun panas di kulit malah bikin rasanya kulit tuh lembab dan ada dingin2nya seharian. Dan juga pake produk ini bikin jerawat jadi cepet kempes ternyata

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Balancing,Controls oil,Acne treating,Comforting,Cooling,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

nafi** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 10, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good produk

Suka sama produk ini yg awalnya takut2 buat beli tapi malah jadi jatuh cinta 😍

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Sensitive care,Softening,Balancing,Controls oil,Comforting,Cooling,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지9 / 1953 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.