Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Ramn*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 13, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Wonder Moisturizer🧚🏻‍♀️✌🏻

I have been using this moisturizer for almost 2 years now and I believe I’m on my 5-6th
I have been using lotion and toner with green tea as well since I have very sensitive skin(had off and on acne issues too), if you want to just buy moisturizer that does do its own charm too invest in more when you feel the difference.
Must say ever since I started using it never have I ever repent on spending my money on this moisturizer ever as before there was no Flagship store in Canada and had to order its products Amazon which was a big bummer of all those years of not collecting points 😉 and no birthday gift rewards.. maybe they can supply me more free goodies now 😂
P.s I have always recommended to all my friends and it has been a life changer for all of them and me ofcourse.
So, ladies if you are thinking 🤷🏻‍♀️ to buy I would say this the best investment 🙇🏻‍♀️ you can make for your skin, you will see as well as feel the difference within 1-2 days of application.
I recently bought Orchid eye cream as well omg 🙈🙉🙊 I wonder why I didn't buy before. (Uploading some pictures too for ref)

XoXo

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Wrinkle care,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Exfoliating,Softening,Balancing,Clarifying,Pore minimizing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Acne treating,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Gentle formula,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Elai** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 13, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

minimize pimple

less oily

  • Benefits Anti-Aging,Pore care,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Alis** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 13, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

New favourite hand cream!

I smelt all the 12 monthly hand creams in store and this one in my opinion smelt the best. Moisturizing, fast-absorbing, non-greasy and peachy scent. What’s not to love?

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nur ******* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 13, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Oil free face!

Great powder to those seeking to control the oils on their face. The 5g size IS small but trust me, you don't have to use a lot. I use this powder daily after applying sunblock and my face generally stays oil free for most of the day (and reapply to maintain it is easy). The size is also perfect for travelling too! I bought my first one in June 2019 and the container is still filled with powder. However, it does have a slight herbal scent but it's not strong but might be for those who prefer no scent. All in all, a great product for oily faces.

  • Benefits Controls oil,Smoothing,Soft,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Takw* T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 13, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Perfect for sensitive skin

I've always loved using innisfree oil cleansers and this is no exception. My skin is sensitive and slightly on the drier side so using an oil cleanser both morning and night all year round is perfect for both keeping my skin clean, supple and moist. I love the smell of the cleanser and the way my skin feels so soft and not dried out afterwards. This has never broke me out either so it's definitely become a staple! It's also perfect for doing a quick facial massage.

  • Benefits Softening,Refreshing,Non-drying,Wonderful-smelling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

珮* 徐 : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 13, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

比較適合沙漠肌

膚質中性偏乾(缺脂型乾燥),有使用體驗包覺得效果好像不錯,後來我和朋友都買用了幾天開始都狂爆痘,停用就好,有點後悔。
不適合天天使用,一個禮拜大概用個2天差不多,用量也要注意真的一顆紅豆大小就夠,有點不適合使用在上妝前會覺得很不透氣,但單獨擦時候還可以提亮效果也不錯。

  • Benefits 保濕,提亮膚色,霜狀質地
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

joa* J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 13, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Kemarin dapet testernya lumayan dimuka seger ok 👍🏻

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Refreshing,Comforting,Cooling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

joa* J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 13, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

👌👌👌👌👌

Kemarin dapet tester ini sekali di pake langsung cerah mukanya jadi base make up cocok bgt thanksss

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Whitening care,Creamy,Good coverage,Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Nari*** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 13, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Its smells good and calming

Recommended

  • Benefits Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nari*** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 13, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Cute and Easy to use

Its light and easy to use.

  • Benefits Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지9 / 1869 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.