Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Oliv** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 10, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Moisturising

Leaves my skin feeling smooth the next day

Kayl**** H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 10, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Would buy if I’m feeling extra

Definitely helped brighten my face and gave that extra glow. But after some time in the day ,my face becomes greasy and shiny. (I have combination skin). I mix this with the Jelly tone up cream, it helps to balance out the greasy-ness, and does not get too drying throughout the day.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Pore minimizing,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Risk* F : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 10, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Recommend buat yg normal to dry /dry skin

Sukak banget parah. Serumnya tuh langsung nyerep gitu. Trus wanginya nenangin bgt. Pas paginya kerasa banget kulit langsung lembab dan kayak lebih sehat gitu

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Azwi* I : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 10, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Suitable for dry skin

In love with this oil cleanser not stripping out ny skin not feeling dry at all. Love love love i kinda obsessed with it!!! Ofc repurchase this!! Must buy

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Sensitive care,Softening,Clarifying,Controls oil,Refreshing,Non-drying,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kate*** H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 10, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Must Have for Sensitive Skin

This is an amazing cleanser for those with super sensitive skin. My skin reacts to everything but this range is fantastic and have had no problems at all. Easy to use in the shower, leaves your skin feeling clean and smooth.

  • Benefits Moisturising,Sensitive care,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Trun* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 10, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Rất ổn

Mùi thơm nhẹ, cảm giác khi dùng xong da có độ ẩm, ko căng hay rít da như dùng nước cân bằng dòng Volcanic...chuyển sang sản phẩm này mình chỉ dùng sữa rửa mặt, nước cân bằng và kem trị mụn là thấy da ổn hơn👍

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Sensitive care,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

ขวัญ*** ก : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 10, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ส่วนตัวใช้แล้วหน้าไม่แห้งเอี๊ยด กลิ่นหอมดีค่ะ

เพิ่งจะซื้อมาลองครั้งแรก บีบออกมานิดเดียวตีฟองโฟมพอล้างหน้าได้แบบพอดี โฟมตีขึ้นง่าย กลิ่นหอม ใช้แล้วหน้าไม่แห้ง ส่วนตัวชอบคลีนเซอร์ตัวนี้ค่ะ

  • Benefits ความชุ่มชื้น,Softening,Soft,Creamy,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

羿* 陳 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 09, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

非常喜歡

卸妝卸的很乾淨,而且味道很香很舒服,會再回購。

  • Benefits 保濕,質地很滑順,不刺激,味道很宜人,溫和,效果很好
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jira*** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 09, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ชอบมากค่ะ

หน้านุมขึ้น ตื่นเช้ามาหน้าผ่องเลยค่ะ

Patr**** Q : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 09, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Bagus, tapi bibir alergi

Awalnya saya coba yang canola honey lip balm warna kuning. Cocok sekali dan bisa memulihkan bibir saya yg kering bgt sampai berdarah-darah. Setelah itu habis, pas mau repurchase stok kosong dan jadilah beralih ke yang ini. Pertama pakai gak apa2 dan efek melembapkannya lebih bagus dari yg versi satunya. Tapi lama kelamaan bibir saya mulai bengkak dan mengelupas di sekitar area bibir plus ada rasa terbakar. Rupanya saya gak cocok dg kandungan lip balm ini, sampai harus ke dokter dan diberi obat minum. Sayang sekali padahal saya suka efeknya :')

처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지8 / 1865 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.