Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

chlo* P : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 13, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 13~18

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Too stripping for dry skin

This was way too stripping for my skin (but I have dry skin to begin with) cleansing effects are good and I think it would be for oily skin. Smells super good and I do enjoy the creamy thick rich foam that lathers you

  • Benefits Clarifying,Controls oil,Refining,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy,Blemish care,Mattifying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

韋* 蘇 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 13, 2020
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

好用

好用

  • Benefits 保濕,敏感肌適用,味道很宜人,很快吸收
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sahi** A : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 13, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

It's nice, but..

The toner has a thick, gel-like consistency. 2 drops are enough to cover the whole face but it leaves a slightly tacky feeling on the skin which doesnt go away. Might be good for people with dry skin.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Wonderful-smelling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jan* A : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 13, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

One word: horrible

This doesn’t do ANYTHING for my lashes apart clumping them together. Doesn’t even curl them the slightest. Jesus Christ I can’t believe I turned down a designer-brand mascara for this. I’d much rather pay over $50 for something that works. Also there are no benefits of this product at all so I just chose smudgeable since it really does smudge and give me panda eyes.

Darr*** D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 13, 2020
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Surprising Favourite

I used this as my moisturizer during the summer and fall and it became one of my favourite moisturizers of all time. It’s a gel-type cream so I was worried it would be sticky or oily but it wasn’t at all! It goes on super easily with no mess, and your skin does look hydrated right away. I do think the dewy/glowing effect is true. The fragrance is light but very good. This is one of those products I will continue buying for a long time.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Wonderful-smelling,Long-lasting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Darr*** D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 13, 2020
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

A solid choice for a moisturizer

I’d highly recommend this moisturizer if you have combo-dry skin. It really does stay on for a while but doesn’t leave you feeling oily or greasy. There’s a very light fragrance to it but it’s pleasant.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Febr**** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 13, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Really nice

Produknya bagus banget, warnanya cantik, lembab, glossy finish tp gak lebay juga, sangat natural di pake

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lil* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 13, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 45~54

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Smooth and soft

Leave the skin smooth and soft and I like the smell

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Smoothing,Soft,Wonderful-smelling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Juvi** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 13, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

My favorite mask ever!

Ini produk yang paling ku suka dan akan selalu beli kalau ke store.

  • Benefits Non-drying,Acne treating,Gentle,Comforting,Calming,Mattifying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

NUR ************* B : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 13, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Worth to buy

Make your skin smooth after use and smell good too

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Smoothing,Wonderful-smelling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지7 / 1953 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.