Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

nan* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 11, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I’ll repurchase this product

It hydrating my skin perfect ✌️love it!

  • Benefits Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Balancing,Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

adzk* D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 11, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Cucok!

Super naksir banget. Warnanya pas banget, dan gampang banget dipakenya. Cocok banget buat yang baru mau belajar ngalis 👌🏻 super duper recommended! 💕

  • Benefits Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

adzk* D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 11, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Baru coba yang travel size

Langsung cinta banget pas pake pertama kali. Semoga bener bener cocok!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Non-drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

妍* 陳 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 11, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

更方便、更容易使用

化妝棉壓取幾下卸妝水後,濕敷很快就可以卸下來。

  • Benefits 保濕,清爽,質地很滑順,不會太乾,味道很宜人,很容易使用
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

T* D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 11, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good

Good

  • Benefits Brightening,Controls oil,Mattifying,Drying,Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Livi* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 11, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

repurchase

deep cleansing

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Exfoliating,Brightening,Softening,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Acne treating,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Creamy,Blemish care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Oliv** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 10, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Moisturising

Leaves my skin feeling smooth the next day

Kayl**** H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 10, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Would buy if I’m feeling extra

Definitely helped brighten my face and gave that extra glow. But after some time in the day ,my face becomes greasy and shiny. (I have combination skin). I mix this with the Jelly tone up cream, it helps to balance out the greasy-ness, and does not get too drying throughout the day.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Pore minimizing,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Risk* F : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 10, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Recommend buat yg normal to dry /dry skin

Sukak banget parah. Serumnya tuh langsung nyerep gitu. Trus wanginya nenangin bgt. Pas paginya kerasa banget kulit langsung lembab dan kayak lebih sehat gitu

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Azwi* I : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 10, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Suitable for dry skin

In love with this oil cleanser not stripping out ny skin not feeling dry at all. Love love love i kinda obsessed with it!!! Ofc repurchase this!! Must buy

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Sensitive care,Softening,Clarifying,Controls oil,Refreshing,Non-drying,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지5 / 1862 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.